1. Panasonic DMR-BS850 Freesat Blu-ray & HDD Recorder

    Price as reviewed £948.50
    7 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    10/10

    With twin Freesat tuners, Blu-ray recording, a hard drive and more, the DMR-BS850 breaks new ground.

  2. Panasonic DMR-EX88 DVD/HDD Recorder

    Price as reviewed £379.00
    7 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    10/10

    Panasonic continues to impress with its Freeview recorders, with this DVD/HDD combo unit matching its peers.

  3. Panasonic DMR-EX78 DVD/HDD Recorder

    Price as reviewed £295.39
    7 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    10/10

    Panasonic knows a thing or two about digital recorders and the DMR-EX78 is a perfect example of this.

  4. Panasonic SC-BTT500

    Price as reviewed £389.99
    29 May 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    A stylish, feature-packed Blu-ray speaker system at a great price

  5. Panasonic SC-BTT590

    Price as reviewed £499.99
    27 Apr 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Could the flagship SC-BTT590 be Panasonic’s best Blu-ray system yet?

  6. Panasonic SC-BTT370 - ipod docked

    Panasonic SC-BTT370

    Price as reviewed £430.00
    19 Aug 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    If you're after 5.1-channel sound, cutting-edge features and stunning hi-def pictures, look no further than this compact Blu-ray system from Panasonic.

  7. Panasonic SC-BTT362

    Panasonic SC-BTT362

    Price as reviewed £348.95
    22 Apr 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    More Blu-ray brilliance from Panasonic – this time a 3D-ready, 2.1 system with upgraded speakers, built-in Wi-Fi and Skype video-calling.

  8. Panasonic DMP-BD55 Blu-ray Player

    Price as reviewed £349.00
    7 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Panasonic's DMP-BD55 is one of the best Blu-ray players you can get. Find out why...

  9. Panasonic DMP-BD35 Blu-ray Player

    Price as reviewed £300.00
    7 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    We liked Panasonic's DMP-BD30 Blu-ray player and the same can be said of the DMP-BD35.

  10. Panasonic DMP-BD50 Blu-ray Player

    Price as reviewed £376.99
    7 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Panasonic brings a fully featured Blu-ray player to market. It may be two years late, but Riyad thinks it could be worth the wait.

  11. Panasonic DMR-EX98V DVD/HDD/VHS Recorder

    Price as reviewed £448.90
    7 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Panasonic's DMR-EX98V isn't cheap, but it does a fine job of combining modern recording formats with VHS.

  12. Panasonic DMP-BD30 Blu-ray Player

    Price as reviewed £299.00
    7 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Panasonic's DMP-BD30 Blu-ray player finally arrives on UK soil and Danny's on hand to give you the low-down.

  13. Panasonic DMR-EZ47V - DVD Recorder/VHS Combi

    Price as reviewed £205.90
    7 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    If you're still clinging on to your VHS cassettes then Panasonic's DMR-EZ47V could be the perfect all-in-one solution.

  14. Panasonic DMR-EX77 HDD/DVD Recorder

    Price as reviewed £256.98
    7 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    If you don't want to pay for Sky+, Panasonic has a great HDD/DVD recorder for you.

  15. Panasonic SC-HTE180

    Price as reviewed £349.95
    27 May 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A neat and tidy speaker board that brings largescale sound without the clutter