Filter results
Brand
× Panasonic
Price
× £350 - £500
  1. Panasonic DMR-EX88 DVD/HDD Recorder

    Price as reviewed £379.00
    7 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    10/10

    Panasonic continues to impress with its Freeview recorders, with this DVD/HDD combo unit matching its peers.

  2. Panasonic SC-BTT500

    Price as reviewed £389.99
    29 May 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    A stylish, feature-packed Blu-ray speaker system at a great price

  3. Panasonic SC-BTT370 - ipod docked

    Panasonic SC-BTT370

    Price as reviewed £430.00
    19 Aug 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    If you're after 5.1-channel sound, cutting-edge features and stunning hi-def pictures, look no further than this compact Blu-ray system from Panasonic.

  4. Panasonic DMP-BD50 Blu-ray Player

    Price as reviewed £376.99
    7 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Panasonic brings a fully featured Blu-ray player to market. It may be two years late, but Riyad thinks it could be worth the wait.

  5. Panasonic DMR-EX98V DVD/HDD/VHS Recorder

    Price as reviewed £448.90
    7 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Panasonic's DMR-EX98V isn't cheap, but it does a fine job of combining modern recording formats with VHS.

  6. Panasonic SC-HTB770

    Panasonic SC-HTB770 review

    Price as reviewed £429.99
    31 May 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A versatile and stylish 3.1-channel soundbar system

  7. Panasonic SC-HTB570

    Panasonic SC-HTB570

    Price as reviewed £379.99
    23 Jul 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Flexible 2.1 system with a split-speaker soundbar

  8. Panasonic SC-BTT290

    Price as reviewed £409.99
    28 Jun 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A step-up compact Blu-ray system with plentiful features and solid performance

  9. Panasonic SC-BTT282

    Panasonic SC-BTT282

    Price as reviewed £380.99
    11 Jun 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Cut out the clutter with Panasonic’s impressive 2.1 Blu-ray system.

  10. Panasonic SC-HTB550

    Panasonic SC-HTB550

    Price as reviewed £399.99
    11 Apr 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Panasonic's flexible SC-HTB550 can be used either as a soundbar or a traditional 2.1 system.

  11. Panasonic SC-BTT775

    Panasonic SC-BTT775

    Price as reviewed £400.00
    11 Dec 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Panasonic’s range-topping Blu-ray system combines a typically generous spec sheet with enjoyable, if not mind-blowing sound quality

  12. Panasonic SC-BTT270

    Price as reviewed £169.99
    23 Aug 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A compact and bijou 5.1-channel system with loads of features and pleasing performance, but is that enough to earn your hard-earned cash?

  13. Panasonic SA-BX500 AV Receiver

    Price as reviewed £359.00
    7 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    If you're after an AV receiver, Panasonic's SA-BX500 is positively brimming with features.

  14. Panasonic SC-PTX7 DVD Home Cinema System

    Price as reviewed £485.99
    7 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    If you've no space for a 5.1-channel audio setup, this 2.1 system could bring together all your movie, music, and streaming desires into one place.

  15. Panasonic SC-BTT190

    Panasonic SC-BTT190

    Price as reviewed £360.99
    27 Jun 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    A likeable 5.1 Blu-ray system let down by soggy sonics.