1. Panasonic Lumix DMC-LX3 front angle

    Panasonic Lumix DMC-LX3

    Price as reviewed £300.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    10/10

    A Leica in all but name, is the LX3 the perfect photographer’s compact camera?

  2. Panasonic Lumix G3

    Price as reviewed £489.00
    26 Mar 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The all-new 16MP Lumix G3 takes miniaturisation to new levels while providing lightning fast AF performance. Is it the best yet?

  3. Panasonic Lumix G2

    Price as reviewed £418.95
    2 Jul 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Panasonic's new flagship mirrorless system camera has HD video and a touch-screen monitor.

  4. Panasonic Lumix DMC-FX77

    Price as reviewed £199.99
    4 Jun 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Packing a large 3.5in touch screen this sleek new 12.1 megapixel ultra compact is attractive in more ways than one.

  5. Panasonic Lumix DMC-TZ20

    Price as reviewed £281.31
    15 May 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Panasonic ups the optical zoom ante with the 16x Lumix DMC-TZ20, which also features Full HD video, stereo sound, HDMI output, GPS and 3D modes.

  6. Panasonic Lumix DMC-FT3

    Price as reviewed £299.99
    5 Jun 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    This 'toughened' camera features Full HD video, GPS antenna, 3D shooting mode and is waterproof, shockproof, freeze proof and dust proof.

  7. Panasonic Lumix DMC-FS37

    Price as reviewed £159.00
    2 May 2014
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Small but powerful, this elegant compact boasts a touchscreen and 8x zoom.

  8. Panasonic Lumix DMC-FX3

    Price as reviewed £154.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    The Panasonic Lumix DMC-FX3 bears a striking resemblance to the FX9, although this time around Cliff finds a sensitive side.

  9. Panasonic Lumix DMC-LC50-S Digital Camera

    Price as reviewed £150.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    Panasonic has produced a 3.2 megapixel camera at an amazing price, but have too many corners been cut?

  10. Panasonic DMC-L1 Digital SLR

    Price as reviewed £1,147.95
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    5/10

    With brands like Panasonic, Leica and Olympus behind it, the DMC-L1 must be great right?

  11. Panasonic Lumix DMC-FX9

    Price as reviewed £196.85
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    4/10

    The FX9 ticks all the boxes for a 6MP camera and sports Leica branding but it still doesn't help this effort from Panasonic