1. Panasonic Lumix DMC-FZ38 front

    Panasonic Lumix DMC-FZ38

    Price as reviewed £239.00
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    10/10

    We've got an early review of the replacement for the Lumix DMC-FZ28, the Lumix DMC-FZ38.

  2. Panasonic Lumix DMC-FZ28

    Price as reviewed £290.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    10/10

    It's not easy to improve a camera as good as the FZ18, but Panasonic has managed it.

  3. Panasonic Lumix DMC-GH2

    Price as reviewed £739.00
    19 May 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Panasonic's 16 megapixel GH2 may look like a DSLR but in fact it's the latest compact system alternative. Could it possibly be the best Micro Four Thirds camera we've seen?

  4. Panasonic Lumix DMC-GF2

    Price as reviewed £456.99
    19 May 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Panasonic aims to expand the audience for compact system cameras beyond photo enthusiasts with the second generation Lumix DMC-GF2. But is its aim true?

  5. Panasonic Lumix DMC-FZ45 front angle

    Panasonic Lumix DMC-FZ45

    Price as reviewed £255.33
    19 May 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Can Panasonic's new superzoom live up to its predecessor?

  6. Panasonic Lumix DMC-TZ8 front angle

    Panasonic Lumix DMC-TZ8

    Price as reviewed £152.95
    19 May 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    A 12x optical zoom compact with HD video and manual exposure control

  7. Panasonic Lumix DMC-TZ10 front

    Panasonic Lumix DMC-TZ10

    Price as reviewed £208.30
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Successor to the popular TZ7, the Panasonic TZ10 long-zoom compact now has built-in GPS and manual exposure

  8. Panasonic Lumix DMC-TZ7 front angle

    Panasonic Lumix DMC-TZ7

    Price as reviewed £290.00
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Yet another high-scoring Panasonic camera? It must be a conspiracy!

  9. Panasonic Lumix DMC-G1

    Price as reviewed £490.00
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Is the first Micro Four-Thirds camera the start of something big?

  10. Panasonic Lumix DMC-FZ18

    Price as reviewed £299.95
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    With a huge 28-504mm 18x zoom and optical image stabilisation, Panasonic's new flagship is hard to fault

  11. Panasonic Lumix TZ30

    Price as reviewed £280.00
    19 Mar 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    If you're looking for a small compact with a big zoom, the TZ30 could be an ideal choice.

  12. Panasonic Lumix GF3

    Price as reviewed £419.00
    3 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The all-new 12.1MP Lumix GF3 is the "world's smallest" interchangeable lens camera and offers lightning fast AF performance. Does this make it the best Lumix model yet?

  13. Panasonic Lumix DMC-FZ100 front angle

    Panasonic Lumix DMC-FZ100

    Price as reviewed £331.48
    19 May 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Panasonic's top-of-the-range superzoom has Full HD video recording.

  14. Panasonic Lumix DMC-G10

    Price as reviewed £549.99
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    We take a look at the entry-level model for the G-Micro system

  15. Panasonic Lumix DMC-FZ8

    Price as reviewed £212.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    With 12x zoom and image stabilisation, the FZ8 looks like a winner