1. Panasonic HDC-TM350

    Panasonic HDC-TM350

    Price as reviewed £999.00
    30 Nov 2009
    Our rating:

    The limited edition Panasonic HDC-TM350 camcorder takes an already winning formula and makes it even better.

  2. Panasonic HDC-HS200

    Panasonic HDC-HS200

    Price as reviewed £699.00
    5 Oct 2009
    Our rating:

    The Panasonic HDC-HS200 high definition camcorder can capture great-looking footage, and it's good value too.

  3. Panasonic HDC-TM300

    Panasonic HDC-TM300

    Price as reviewed £879.95
    23 May 2009
    Our rating:

    The Panasonic HDC-HS300 looked like a hard act to beat, but the HDC-TM300 is an even more desirable camcorder.

  4. Panasonic HDC-HS300

    Panasonic HDC-HS300

    Price as reviewed £979.00
    7 Feb 2009
    Our rating:

    James thinks the HDC-HS300 could be the camcorder release of the year. Find out why...

  5. Panasonic AG-HMC151E

    Panasonic AG-HMC151E

    Price as reviewed £2,759.00
    25 Jan 2009
    Our rating:

    The convenience and speed of working with SDHC memory cards is put to good use by Panasonic's AG-HMC151E pro camcorder.

  6. Panasonic HDC-SD100

    Panasonic HDC-SD100

    Price as reviewed £698.95
    25 Sep 2008
    Our rating:

    Panasonic makes the move to a trio of CMOS sensors in its HDC-SD100 - and James likes the results. Now updated with Video Review.

  7. Panasonic HDC-HS100

    Panasonic HDC-HS100

    Price as reviewed £749.00
    6 Sep 2008
    Our rating:

    James takes a closer look at Panasonic's hard disk-based HDC-HS100 camcorder.

  8. Panasonic HDC-SD9 - Full HD Camcorder

    Panasonic HDC-SD9 - Full HD Camcorder

    Price as reviewed £588.61
    29 Feb 2008
    Our rating:

    James gets his hands on Panasonic's SD card-based HDC-SD9 again for a more extensive test.

  9. Panasonic HDC-SD1 High Definition SD Camcorder

    Panasonic HDC-SD1 High Definition SD Camcorder

    Price as reviewed £764.95
    17 May 2007
    Our rating:

    The Panasonic HDC-SD1 high definition camcorder ditches tapes for SD cards - is the future of camcorders here?

  10. Panasonic VDR-D300

    Panasonic VDR-D300

    Price as reviewed £670.00
    18 Apr 2006
    Our rating:

    Panasonic has created the best DVD based camcorder on the market.

  11. Panasonic HC-W570

    Panasonic HC-W570

    Price as reviewed £262.00
    9 Oct 2015
    Our rating:

    The Panasonic HC-W570 provides camcorder double vision for a surprisingly affordable price.

  12. Panasonic HC-WX970

    Panasonic HC-WX970

    Price as reviewed £899.99
    27 Apr 2015
    Our rating:

    A capable 4K camcorder for early adopters

  13. Panasonic HX-DC3

    Panasonic HX-DC3

    Price as reviewed £124.97
    30 Sep 2013
    Our rating:

    Panasonic's HX-DC3 provides a decent optical zoom and manual settings for a very keen price.

  14. Panasonic HC-V210

    Panasonic HC-V210

    Price as reviewed £191.72
    24 Jul 2013
    Our rating:

    A £200 camcorder with features nicked from the top models.

  15. Panasonic HC-V520

    Panasonic HC-V520

    Price as reviewed £429.99
    30 Jan 2013
    Our rating:

    Pansonic's latest camcorder has improved image quality, a long zoom, WiFi and NFC.