1. Panasonic HDC-TM300

    Price as reviewed £879.95
    16 Sep 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The Panasonic HDC-HS300 looked like a hard act to beat, but the HDC-TM300 is an even more desirable camcorder.

  2. Panasonic HDC-HS300

    Price as reviewed £979.00
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    James thinks the HDC-HS300 could be the camcorder release of the year. Find out why...

  3. Panasonic AG-HMC151E

    Price as reviewed £2,759.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The convenience and speed of working with SDHC memory cards is put to good use by Panasonic's AG-HMC151E pro camcorder.

  4. Panasonic HDC-SD100

    Price as reviewed £698.95
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Panasonic makes the move to a trio of CMOS sensors in its HDC-SD100 - and James likes the results. Now updated with Video Review.

  5. Panasonic HDC-HS100

    Price as reviewed £749.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    James takes a closer look at Panasonic's hard disk-based HDC-HS100 camcorder.

  6. Panasonic HDC-SD9 - Full HD Camcorder

    Price as reviewed £588.61
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    James gets his hands on Panasonic's SD card-based HDC-SD9 again for a more extensive test.

  7. Panasonic HDC-SD1 High Definition SD Camcorder

    Price as reviewed £764.95
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The Panasonic HDC-SD1 high definition camcorder ditches tapes for SD cards - is the future of camcorders here?

  8. Panasonic VDR-D300

    Price as reviewed £670.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Panasonic has created the best DVD based camcorder on the market.

  9. Panasonic HX-DC3

    Panasonic HX-DC3

    Price as reviewed £124.97
    30 Sep 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Panasonic's HX-DC3 provides a decent optical zoom and manual settings for a very keen price.

  10. Panasonic HC-V210

    Panasonic HC-V210

    Price as reviewed £191.72
    28 Jul 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A £200 camcorder with features nicked from the top models.

  11. Panasonic HC-V520

    Price as reviewed £429.99
    30 Jan 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Pansonic's latest camcorder has improved image quality, a long zoom, WiFi and NFC.

  12. Panasonic HC-V100

    Panasonic HC-V100

    Price as reviewed £169.95
    10 Dec 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The Panasonic HC-V100 packs a surprisingly high level of features for such a cheap camcorder.

  13. Panasonic  HC-X800

    Panasonic HC-X800

    Price as reviewed £559.30
    18 Jul 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The Panasonic HC-X800 shoots great video, but it loses a lot of the features that made the X900 so brilliant.

  14. Panasonic HC-V500

    Price as reviewed £292.20
    18 Jun 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Panasonic's HC-V500 brings proper optical image stabilisation to the budget camcorder.

  15. Panasonic HX-WA2

    Panasonic HX-WA2

    Price as reviewed £229.99
    28 Apr 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A pocket-friendly camcorder with many features than a Flip for just a bit more money.