1. Panasonic HC-X920

    Panasonic HC-X920

    Price as reviewed £947.99
    25 Jan 2013
    Our rating:
    10/10

    The HC-X920 proves Panasonic is still top dog for high-end consumers camcorders.

  2. Panasonic HC-X900

    Panasonic HC-X900

    Price as reviewed £906.25
    1 Mar 2012
    Our rating:
    10/10

    The Panasonic HC-X900 improves on predecessors in lots of little ways, maintaining a winning combination of features and image quality.

  3. Panasonic HDC-TM900

    Price as reviewed £824.60
    4 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    10/10

    Can Panasonic maintain its position as our favourite enthusiast camcorder manufacturer?

  4. Panasonic HDC-TM700 front angle

    Panasonic HDC-TM700

    Price as reviewed £709.99
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    10/10

    The high definition camcorder to beat in 2010?

  5. Panasonic HX-A500E

    Price as reviewed £379.99
    28 Jul 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The first action camera we have tested that can shoot 4K at 25fps

  6. Panasonic HC-V550

    Price as reviewed £469.99
    19 Feb 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    A useful camcorder with a huge 90x zoom

  7. Panasonic HC-W850

    Price as reviewed £699.00
    10 Feb 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Panasonic's HC-W850 introduces a novel Twin Camera feature

  8. Panasonic HX-WA3

    Panasonic HX-WA3

    Price as reviewed £239.00
    25 Apr 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    A waterproof, dustproof and freezeproof camcorder that takes great footage

  9. Panasonic HX-V720 6

    Panasonic HC-V720

    Price as reviewed £548.99
    25 Jan 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The HC-V720 brings WiFi and 5.1 surround to the middle of Panasonic's range.

  10. Panasonic HC-V700

    Panasonic HC-V700

    Price as reviewed £499.99
    16 Apr 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The Panasonic HC-V700 combines excellent image quality with a decent range of enthusiast features.

  11. Panasonic HDC-Z10000

    Panasonic HDC-Z10000

    Price as reviewed £3,000.00
    11 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The Panasonic HDC-Z10000 provides professional-grade 3D shooting at a fraction of the cost of professional-grade camcorders.

  12. Panasonic HDC-SD90

    Price as reviewed £363.08
    3 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Panasonic's latest mid-range offering can shoot 3D, but there's much more to it than that.

  13. Panasonic HDC-SD60 front angle

    Panasonic HDC-SD60

    Price as reviewed £315.50
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Can Panasonic's latest HD camcorder find greater recommendation at the entry level than its predecessors?

  14. Panasonic HDC-TM350

    Price as reviewed £999.00
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The limited edition Panasonic HDC-TM350 camcorder takes an already winning formula and makes it even better.

  15. Panasonic HDC-HS200

    Price as reviewed £699.00
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The Panasonic HDC-HS200 high definition camcorder can capture great-looking footage, and it's good value too.