1. Panasonic HC-X920

    Panasonic HC-X920

    Price as reviewed £947.99
    18 Jan 2013
    Our rating:

    The HC-X920 proves Panasonic is still top dog for high-end consumers camcorders.

  2. Panasonic HC-X900

    Panasonic HC-X900

    Price as reviewed £906.25
    1 Mar 2012
    Our rating:

    The Panasonic HC-X900 improves on predecessors in lots of little ways, maintaining a winning combination of features and image quality.

  3. Panasonic HDC-TM700 front angle

    Panasonic HDC-TM700

    Price as reviewed £709.99
    22 Mar 2010
    Our rating:

    The high definition camcorder to beat in 2010?

  4. Panasonic HC-V770

    Panasonic HC-V770

    Price as reviewed £454.00
    14 Aug 2015
    Our rating:

    Offers a wealth of features and great image quality – but no 4K

    Best price
  5. Panasonic HC-VX870

    Panasonic HC-VX870

    Price as reviewed £649.99
    6 May 2015
    Our rating:

    Brings 4K video further into the camcorder mainstream

    Best price
  6. Panasonic HC-V550

    Panasonic HC-V550

    Price as reviewed £469.99
    19 Feb 2014
    Our rating:

    A useful camcorder with a huge 90x zoom

  7. Panasonic HX-V720 6

    Panasonic HC-V720

    Price as reviewed £548.99
    10 Jan 2013
    Our rating:

    The HC-V720 brings WiFi and 5.1 surround to the middle of Panasonic's range.

  8. Panasonic HC-V700

    Panasonic HC-V700

    Price as reviewed £499.99
    15 Mar 2012
    Our rating:

    The Panasonic HC-V700 combines excellent image quality with a decent range of enthusiast features.

  9. Panasonic HDC-SD90

    Panasonic HDC-SD90

    Price as reviewed £363.08
    9 Mar 2011
    Our rating:

    Panasonic's latest mid-range offering can shoot 3D, but there's much more to it than that.

  10. Panasonic HDC-SD60 front angle

    Panasonic HDC-SD60

    Price as reviewed £315.50
    12 Jul 2010
    Our rating:

    Can Panasonic's latest HD camcorder find greater recommendation at the entry level than its predecessors?

  11. Panasonic HDC-TM350

    Panasonic HDC-TM350

    Price as reviewed £999.00
    30 Nov 2009
    Our rating:

    The limited edition Panasonic HDC-TM350 camcorder takes an already winning formula and makes it even better.

  12. Panasonic HDC-HS200

    Panasonic HDC-HS200

    Price as reviewed £699.00
    5 Oct 2009
    Our rating:

    The Panasonic HDC-HS200 high definition camcorder can capture great-looking footage, and it's good value too.

  13. Panasonic HDC-TM300

    Panasonic HDC-TM300

    Price as reviewed £879.95
    23 May 2009
    Our rating:

    The Panasonic HDC-HS300 looked like a hard act to beat, but the HDC-TM300 is an even more desirable camcorder.

  14. Panasonic HDC-HS300

    Panasonic HDC-HS300

    Price as reviewed £979.00
    7 Feb 2009
    Our rating:

    James thinks the HDC-HS300 could be the camcorder release of the year. Find out why...

  15. Panasonic AG-HMC151E

    Panasonic AG-HMC151E

    Price as reviewed £2,759.00
    25 Jan 2009
    Our rating:

    The convenience and speed of working with SDHC memory cards is put to good use by Panasonic's AG-HMC151E pro camcorder.