Filter results
Brand
× Panasonic
Price
× £300 - £600
  1. Panasonic HX-A500E

    Price as reviewed £379.99
    28 Jul 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The first action camera we have tested that can shoot 4K at 25fps

  2. Panasonic HC-V550

    Price as reviewed £469.99
    19 Feb 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    A useful camcorder with a huge 90x zoom

  3. Panasonic HX-V720 6

    Panasonic HC-V720

    Price as reviewed £548.99
    25 Jan 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The HC-V720 brings WiFi and 5.1 surround to the middle of Panasonic's range.

  4. Panasonic HC-V700

    Panasonic HC-V700

    Price as reviewed £499.99
    16 Apr 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The Panasonic HC-V700 combines excellent image quality with a decent range of enthusiast features.

  5. Panasonic HDC-SD90

    Price as reviewed £363.08
    3 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Panasonic's latest mid-range offering can shoot 3D, but there's much more to it than that.

  6. Panasonic HDC-SD60 front angle

    Panasonic HDC-SD60

    Price as reviewed £315.50
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Can Panasonic's latest HD camcorder find greater recommendation at the entry level than its predecessors?

  7. Panasonic HDC-SD9 - Full HD Camcorder

    Price as reviewed £588.61
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    James gets his hands on Panasonic's SD card-based HDC-SD9 again for a more extensive test.

  8. Panasonic HC-V520

    Price as reviewed £429.99
    30 Jan 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Pansonic's latest camcorder has improved image quality, a long zoom, WiFi and NFC.

    Best price
    $599
  9. Panasonic  HC-X800

    Panasonic HC-X800

    Price as reviewed £559.30
    18 Jul 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The Panasonic HC-X800 shoots great video, but it loses a lot of the features that made the X900 so brilliant.

  10. Panasonic HDC-SD80

    Panasonic HDC-SD80

    Price as reviewed £307.00
    7 Jul 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A budget model that still offers some user controls.

  11. Panasonic HDC-TM10

    Price as reviewed £428.90
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    If you're after a pocket HD camcorder offering more than just point-and-shoot, check out the HDC-TM10.

  12. Panasonic HDC-SD20

    Price as reviewed £405.87
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    James finds out how the budget Panasonic HDC-SD20 Full HD camcorder performs.

  13. Panasonic SDR-SW21 Rugged Camcorder

    Price as reviewed £339.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    James tries out Panasonic's toughest camcorder to date.

  14. Panasonic HDC-HS20

    Price as reviewed £559.00
    20 Jul 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    How will Panasonic's latest entry into its growing camcorder range fare? James finds out.

  15. Panasonic SDR-H250

    Price as reviewed £428.50
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    With a 30GB hard disk and the option to record video to SD cards, does this 'hybrid' cut the mustard?