1. Panasonic DMP-BDT220

    Panasonic DMP-BDT120

    Price as reviewed £139.99
    10 Apr 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Panasonic’s entry-level 3D deck will save you cash, but is it worth the sacrifice?

  2. Panasonic DMR-BWT700

    Panasonic DMR-BWT700

    Price as reviewed £389.99
    2 Jul 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Panasonic’s Freeview HD-equipped Blu-ray/HDD recorder can’t quite recreate the magic of its bigger brothers but still proves its worth as a top-drawer entertainment hub.

  3. Panasonic DMP-B200

    Price as reviewed £279.99
    18 Feb 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Panasonic’s latest portable Blu-ray player offers a great way of watching HD on the move, give or take a few drawbacks.

  4. Panasonic SC-BTT270

    Price as reviewed £169.99
    23 Aug 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A compact and bijou 5.1-channel system with loads of features and pleasing performance, but is that enough to earn your hard-earned cash?

  5. Panasonic SC-BTT262

    Price as reviewed £349.99
    15 Mar 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Panasonic caters for clutterphobes with this impressive 3D-ready 2.1-channel Blu-ray system.

  6. Panasonic SC-BFT800

    Price as reviewed £624.00
    2 Mar 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    We reckon the SC-BFT800 is a superb proposition if you want a 3D home cinema but space is tight.

  7. Panasonic DMP-BDT100

    Price as reviewed £261.59
    12 Feb 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    If you're already sold on the idea of 3D, then it makes perfect sense to stick the DMP-BDT100 on your shortlist.

  8. Panasonic DMP-B100 Portable Blu-ray Player

    Price as reviewed £349.99
    30 May 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The DMP-B100 is an impressive portable player that musters striking picture quality.

  9. Panasonic DMR-EZ49V DVD/VHS Recorder

    Price as reviewed £299.99
    1 May 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    This combi deck is a great example of how to integrate ageing tape tech with modern digital recording.

  10. Panasonic DMP-BD85 Blu-ray Player

    Price as reviewed £299.99
    1 May 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The DMP-BD85 reminds us why Panasonic is one of the best names in the Blu-ray business.

  11. Panasonic DMR-EX83 HDD/DVD Recorder

    Price as reviewed £224.99
    1 May 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The DMR-EX83 puts many of its rivals to shame.

  12. Panasonic DMP-B15 Portable Blu-ray Player

    Price as reviewed £484.00
    1 Jun 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The Panasonic DMP-B15 is a top-notch Blu-ray player that just happens to be portable.

  13. Panasonic DMR-EX769 DVD/HDD Freeview PVR

    Price as reviewed £241.79
    13 Jun 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A downscaled version of Panasonic's top-end PVRs, the DMR-EX769 delivers excellent performance at a decent price

  14. Panasonic DMP-BD75

    Price as reviewed £149.99
    1 Aug 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Panasonic's first Blu-ray deck of 2011 is a low-frills affair but delivers the goods in the picture department.

  15. Panasonic DMP-BD45 Blu-ray Player

    Price as reviewed £85.10
    2 May 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    The Panasonic DMP-BD45 brings the company's Blu-ray players into the realm of affordability.