1. Panasonic DMP-BDT330 review

    Price as reviewed £249.99
    14 Aug 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Panasonic’s premium Blu-ray player is a class act

  2. Panasonic DMP-BBT01

    Price as reviewed £279.99
    24 May 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    A quirky, eye-catching Blu-ray deck with features galore

  3. Panasonic DMP-BDT500

    Price as reviewed £309.99
    18 Apr 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Panasonic goes all high-end with this luxury Blu-ray deck.

  4. Panasonic DMP-BDT220

    Panasonic DMP-BDT220

    Price as reviewed £179.99
    16 Mar 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Get Viera Connected with Panasonic’s midrange Blu-ray deck, with 3D, DLNA and Wi-Fi as standard

  5. Panasonic DMP-BDT320

    Panasonic DMP-BDT320

    Price as reviewed £229.99
    7 Mar 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Panasonic’s first Blu-ray player of 2012 is a belter, with improved smart features and gobsmacking pictures

  6. Panasonic SC-BTT362

    Panasonic SC-BTT362

    Price as reviewed £348.95
    22 Apr 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    More Blu-ray brilliance from Panasonic – this time a 3D-ready, 2.1 system with upgraded speakers, built-in Wi-Fi and Skype video-calling.

  7. Panasonic DMP-BDT210 angled view

    Panasonic DMP-BDT210

    Price as reviewed £146.47
    16 Sep 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Panasonic brings the brilliance of the DMP-BDT310 to a lower price point with this excellent 3D Blu-ray deck.

  8. Panasonic DMP-BDT310

    Price as reviewed £199.00
    16 Sep 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Panasonic reaches for the Skype with its flagship 3D Blu-ray player, which brings a plethora of funky new features to the table.

  9. Panasonic DMP-BDT110

    Price as reviewed £148.00
    3 Aug 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Panasonic's latest entry-level 3D Blu-ray deck comes out smelling of roses with plentiful features and stunning pictures.

  10. Panasonic DMR-BW780

    Price as reviewed £454.00
    26 May 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Panasonic shows that Freeview+ HD inside a Blu-ray/HDD recorder is a winning formula.

  11. Panasonic DMR-XS350 - Freesat DVD & HDD Recorder

    Price as reviewed £579.98
    8 Jun 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    If the Blu-ray based DMR-BS850 was a little too dear, its DVD based cousin, the DMR-XS350, might be for you.

  12. Panasonic DMR-EX89 DVD / HDD Recorder

    Price as reviewed £372.99
    11 Jun 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Danny finds out if the DMR-EX89 is yet another top-quality recorder from Panasonic.

  13. Panasonic DMR-EX79 DVD / HDD Recorder

    Price as reviewed £279.99
    15 Jun 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The Panasonic DMR-EX79 is one of the best DVD/HDD combis we've encountered, particularly for under £300.

  14. Panasonic DMP-BD80 Blu-ray Player

    Price as reviewed £349.99
    15 Jun 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The Panasonic DMP-BD80 is undeniably one of the best Blu-ray players on the market.

  15. Panasonic DMP-BD60 Blu-ray Player

    Price as reviewed £249.99
    16 Jun 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Panasonic continues its great work in the Blu-ray field with yet another feature-packed player.