1. Optoma HD33

    Optoma ThemeScene HD33

    Price as reviewed £1,249.00
    30 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    With a price tag of just £1,249, the ThemeScene HD33 is far and away the cheapest active, full HD projector ever. Surely it can’t also be any good, right?

  2. Optoma ThemeScene HD20 DLP Projector

    Price as reviewed £899.95
    9 May 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The Optoma HD20 DLP projector opens the big screen home cinema door to a whole new budget market.

  3. Optoma ThemeScene HD82

    Price as reviewed £2,995.00
    26 Jun 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Optoma's latest cinema projector has been a long time coming. Has it been worth the wait?

  4. Optoma HD26

    Price as reviewed £550.00
    5 Nov 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A great budget projector for gamers and movie fans alike

    Best price
    $766
  5. Optoma HD50

    Price as reviewed £999.00
    2 Sep 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A basically very good home cinema projector with a couple of flaws

  6. Optoma ML1000

    Price as reviewed £629.32
    31 Mar 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A high-spec ultra-portable projector with a focus on brightness

  7. Optoma HD91

    Price as reviewed £2,999.00
    14 Apr 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    LED home cinema projection finally becomes affordable.

  8. Optoma HD25

    Optoma HD25

    Price as reviewed £799.99
    13 Mar 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    This talented 2D & 3D projector represents good value at £800.

  9. Optoma PK301+

    Optoma PK301+

    Price as reviewed £250.00
    17 Sep 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Optoma's latest pocket projector is fun and solid value.

  10. Optoma HD83

    Optoma ThemeScene HD83 Mk2

    Price as reviewed £2,399.99
    22 Jun 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Optoma has revamped its HD83 3D projector. But is it really any different?

  11. Optoma PK201

    Price as reviewed £233.95
    14 Feb 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    If you’re after a projector that fits into your pocket as easily as an iPhone, this is well worth considering.

  12. Optoma GameTime GT7000 DLP Projector

    Price as reviewed £429.00
    27 Jun 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    If you're looking for a high definition projector for games and Blu-ray, this Optoma is something of a bargain.

  13. Optoma HD83

    Optoma ThemeScene HD83

    Price as reviewed £2,399.99
    8 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    With its aggressive price and specification, is Optoma’s HD83 3D projection’s new mass-market champion?

  14. Optoma HD87 projector

    Optoma ThemeScene HD87

    Price as reviewed £2,800.00
    22 Sep 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Optoma’s current flagship projector tries hard and sometimes looks great, but ultimately it left us feeling frustrated.

  15. Optoma 3D-XL

    Price as reviewed £249.60
    23 Mar 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    If you're looking for a cheap route into 3D projection, this is it. But naturally there are strings attached...