1. Olympus Camedia C-7070

    Price as reviewed £346.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    10/10

    When you're a jaded journo, it's not often that a product takes your breath away, but that's exactly what happened when Cliff Smith picked up the C-7070.

  2. Olympus SP-560UZ

    Price as reviewed £240.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Choosing a new super-zoom camera just got even harder.

  3. Olympus E-500 - Digital SLR

    Price as reviewed £549.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The Olympus E-500 is set to give the Canon EOS 350D and Nikon D50 a run for their money.

  4. Olympus mju 850 SW

    Price as reviewed £155.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Take photos of your near-death experience with this super-tough compact

  5. Olympus mju 790 SW

    Price as reviewed £170.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    If you enjoy being dropped from a height into freezing water, Olympus has just the camera for you

  6. Olympus FE-250

    Price as reviewed £150.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    We gave its kid brother a bit of a kicking, so it's come round to sort us out

  7. Olympus µ [mju] Digital 800

    Price as reviewed £257.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Olympus has squeezed an 8 megapixel CCD into its latest mju, but does the 800 live up to its heritage?

  8. Olympus FE-340

    Price as reviewed £120.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Is the top model in Olympus' FE range one of the good ones?

  9. Olympus mju 830

    Price as reviewed £190.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    With the sort of weather we've been having lately, a rainproof camera should sell well.

  10. Olympus mju 760

    Price as reviewed £120.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    It may have a budget-level price, but this weatherproof compact from Olympus is better value than most.

  11. Olympus mju 780

    Price as reviewed £170.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Sophisticated but simple, tough but stylish, is this weatherproof Olympus the perfect pocket compact?

  12. Olympus SP-550UZ

    Price as reviewed £320.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    This stylish Olympus has the biggest zoom range on any digital camera

  13. Olympus mju 770 SW

    Price as reviewed £237.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Olympus goes deeper, colder and stronger than ever before

  14. Olympus E-330 Digital SLR

    Price as reviewed £799.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Olympus has produced another unconventional, but very worthy digital SLR.

  15. Olympus SP-350

    Price as reviewed £310.00
    27 Oct 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Hot on the heels of the Canon PowerShot S80, the Olympus SP-350 is breaking into the high-end compact market.