1. Olympus Camedia C-7070

    Price as reviewed £346.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    10/10

    When you're a jaded journo, it's not often that a product takes your breath away, but that's exactly what happened when Cliff Smith picked up the C-7070.

  2. Olympus mju Tough 6010

    Price as reviewed £250.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    It's a waterproof, shockproof, freezeproof adventure camera, but can it take a decent picture?

  3. Olympus mju 1060

    Price as reviewed £195.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    We take a look at Olympus’ flagship luxury compact

  4. Olympus mju 9000

    Price as reviewed £240.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    With a 28-200mm lens and 12 megapixels, can the mju 9000 beat the Panasonic TZ7 at its own game?

  5. Olympus mju 850 SW

    Price as reviewed £155.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Take photos of your near-death experience with this super-tough compact

  6. Olympus mju 1010 & 1020

    Price as reviewed £180.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Two virtually identical cameras, but why?

  7. Olympus mju 1030 SW

    Price as reviewed £229.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Tough by name, tough by nature. We take a look at the new Olympus mju 1030 SW

  8. Olympus mju 790 SW

    Price as reviewed £170.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    If you enjoy being dropped from a height into freezing water, Olympus has just the camera for you

  9. Olympus FE-250

    Price as reviewed £150.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    We gave its kid brother a bit of a kicking, so it's come round to sort us out

  10. Olympus µ [mju] Digital 800

    Price as reviewed £257.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Olympus has squeezed an 8 megapixel CCD into its latest mju, but does the 800 live up to its heritage?

  11. Olympus µ (Mju) Digital 500 - Digital Camera

    Price as reviewed £219.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The Olympus Mju brand has pretty much become a household name, but does the company’s latest top-of-the-range digital Mju live up to expectations? Cliff Smith finds out.

  12. Olympus XZ-10

    Price as reviewed £300.00
    12 Jul 2013
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Why has Olympus put a standard size sensor in an enthusiast compact?

  13. Olympus TG-310

    Price as reviewed £150.00
    20 Dec 2014
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Does this budget tough compact have the features and image quality to go with its bombproof exterior?

  14. Olympus FE-5020

    Price as reviewed £87.99
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    A budget compact with a super-wide zoom lens

  15. Olympus mju-7010

    Price as reviewed £155.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    With 12 megapixels and 7x wide-angle zoom the mju-7010 is a fully automatic all-rounder