1. Olympus E-420 Digital SLR

    Price as reviewed £349.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Hailed as the world's smallest and lightest DSLR, the Olympus E-420 replaces the E-410 in the Olympus Four-Thirds system line-up.

  2. Olympus E-510 Digital SLR

    Price as reviewed £599.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The Four Thirds system grows up

  3. Olympus E-PL2

    Price as reviewed £479.00
    11 Jun 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The latest budget model in Olympus' Micro Four Thirds range, is the E-PL2 the pick of the compact system camera bunch?

  4. Olympus XZ-1

    Price as reviewed £335.99
    8 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Aimed at both beginners and enthusiasts, this Olympus compact has an f/1.8 lens.

  5. Olympus mju 850 SW

    Price as reviewed £155.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Take photos of your near-death experience with this super-tough compact

  6. Olympus E-520

    Price as reviewed £499.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    An exclusive look at the new Olympus E-520, the latest in the Four-Thirds system.

  7. Olympus mju 790 SW

    Price as reviewed £170.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    If you enjoy being dropped from a height into freezing water, Olympus has just the camera for you

  8. Olympus FE-250

    Price as reviewed £150.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    We gave its kid brother a bit of a kicking, so it's come round to sort us out

  9. Olympus µ [mju] Digital 800

    Price as reviewed £257.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Olympus has squeezed an 8 megapixel CCD into its latest mju, but does the 800 live up to its heritage?

  10. Olympus µ (Mju) Digital 500 - Digital Camera

    Price as reviewed £219.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The Olympus Mju brand has pretty much become a household name, but does the company’s latest top-of-the-range digital Mju live up to expectations? Cliff Smith finds out.

  11. Olympus mju 760

    Price as reviewed £120.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    It may have a budget-level price, but this weatherproof compact from Olympus is better value than most.

  12. Olympus mju 770 SW

    Price as reviewed £237.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Olympus goes deeper, colder and stronger than ever before

  13. Olympus SP-350

    Price as reviewed £310.00
    27 Oct 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Hot on the heels of the Canon PowerShot S80, the Olympus SP-350 is breaking into the high-end compact market.

  14. Olympus mju 1040

    Price as reviewed £115.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    This latest ultra-slim camera from Olympus has lots of style, but does it have any substance?

  15. Olympus mju 1000 10MP Compact Camera

    Price as reviewed £219.75
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    The mju 1000 definitely looks the part, but does it have the image quality to match?