1. Olympus Camedia C-7070

    Price as reviewed £346.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    10/10

    When you're a jaded journo, it's not often that a product takes your breath away, but that's exactly what happened when Cliff Smith picked up the C-7070.

  2. Olympus PEN E-PL3

    Price as reviewed £549.99
    8 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Is the Olympus E-PL3 the best PEN yet?

  3. Olympus PEN EP-3 photo 1

    Olympus PEN EP-3

    Price as reviewed £491.99
    21 Dec 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Does the flagship Olympus PEN EP-3 deliver more than just stylish retro looks?

  4. Olympus mju-Tough 6020

    Price as reviewed £197.40
    20 Jun 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Freeze-proof, shockproof and waterproof to a depth of 5m, this is a seriously tough camera

  5. Olympus mju Tough 6010

    Price as reviewed £250.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    It's a waterproof, shockproof, freezeproof adventure camera, but can it take a decent picture?

  6. Olympus mju 1030 SW

    Price as reviewed £229.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Tough by name, tough by nature. We take a look at the new Olympus mju 1030 SW

  7. Olympus TG-310

    Price as reviewed £150.00
    20 Dec 2014
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Does this budget tough compact have the features and image quality to go with its bombproof exterior?

  8. Olympus FE-5050

    Price as reviewed £129.99
    16 Jun 2014
    Our rating:
    7/10

    The latest budget ultra-compact from Olympus has 5x wide-angle zoom and a 14MP sensor.

  9. Olympus FE-5020

    Price as reviewed £87.99
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    A budget compact with a super-wide zoom lens

  10. Olympus X-915

    Price as reviewed £129.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    At just £129, the Olympus X-915 won’t break the bank, but with its 5x optical zoom and 12MP resolution, some concessions have been made.

  11. Olympus FE-340

    Price as reviewed £120.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Is the top model in Olympus' FE range one of the good ones?

  12. Olympus mju 830

    Price as reviewed £190.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    With the sort of weather we've been having lately, a rainproof camera should sell well.

  13. Olympus mju 780

    Price as reviewed £170.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Sophisticated but simple, tough but stylish, is this weatherproof Olympus the perfect pocket compact?

  14. Olympus C-180

    Price as reviewed £110.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    Always control the controllables. However, if there’s less to control then life can often be simpler. That’s the case with this easy-to-use 5.1 megapixel camera, but has Olympus left too much out?

  15. Olympus FE-4000

    Price as reviewed £115.00
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    3/10

    This 12MP, 4x zoom ultra-compact may be cheap, but it's no bargain.