Filter results
Brand
× Olympus
Price
× £150 - £250
  1. Olympus SP-560UZ

    Price as reviewed £240.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Choosing a new super-zoom camera just got even harder.

  2. Olympus Tough TG-820

    Price as reviewed £240.00
    16 Apr 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Meet the compact camera that's tougher than Chuck Norris.

  3. Olympus mju-Tough 6020

    Price as reviewed £197.40
    20 Jun 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Freeze-proof, shockproof and waterproof to a depth of 5m, this is a seriously tough camera

  4. Olympus mju Tough 6010

    Price as reviewed £250.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    It's a waterproof, shockproof, freezeproof adventure camera, but can it take a decent picture?

  5. Olympus mju 1060

    Price as reviewed £195.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    We take a look at Olympus’ flagship luxury compact

  6. Olympus mju 9000

    Price as reviewed £240.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    With a 28-200mm lens and 12 megapixels, can the mju 9000 beat the Panasonic TZ7 at its own game?

  7. Olympus mju 850 SW

    Price as reviewed £155.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Take photos of your near-death experience with this super-tough compact

  8. Olympus mju 1010 & 1020

    Price as reviewed £180.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Two virtually identical cameras, but why?

  9. Olympus mju 1030 SW

    Price as reviewed £229.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Tough by name, tough by nature. We take a look at the new Olympus mju 1030 SW

  10. Olympus mju 790 SW

    Price as reviewed £170.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    If you enjoy being dropped from a height into freezing water, Olympus has just the camera for you

  11. Olympus µ (Mju) Digital 500 - Digital Camera

    Price as reviewed £219.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The Olympus Mju brand has pretty much become a household name, but does the company’s latest top-of-the-range digital Mju live up to expectations? Cliff Smith finds out.

  12. Olympus SZ-20

    Price as reviewed £199.95
    14 May 2014
    Our rating:
    7/10

    This budget super zoom compact packs in loads of features making for a potentially great holiday snapper.

  13. Olympus mju 9010

    Price as reviewed £172.74
    16 Jun 2014
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Olympus' long-zoom compact just got an upgrade

  14. Olympus mju-7010

    Price as reviewed £155.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    With 12 megapixels and 7x wide-angle zoom the mju-7010 is a fully automatic all-rounder

  15. Olympus SP-570 UZ

    Price as reviewed £241.98
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Olympus hits the superzoom market with an unprecedented 20x optical zoom and manual zoom ring control.