1. Olympus FE-250

    Price as reviewed £150.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    We gave its kid brother a bit of a kicking, so it's come round to sort us out

  2. Olympus TG-310

    Price as reviewed £150.00
    7 Jun 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Does this budget tough compact have the features and image quality to go with its bombproof exterior?

  3. Olympus FE-5050

    Price as reviewed £129.99
    16 Jun 2014
    Our rating:
    7/10

    The latest budget ultra-compact from Olympus has 5x wide-angle zoom and a 14MP sensor.

  4. Olympus FE-5020

    Price as reviewed £87.99
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    A budget compact with a super-wide zoom lens

  5. Olympus X-915

    Price as reviewed £129.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    At just £129, the Olympus X-915 won’t break the bank, but with its 5x optical zoom and 12MP resolution, some concessions have been made.

  6. Olympus FE-340

    Price as reviewed £120.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Is the top model in Olympus' FE range one of the good ones?

  7. Olympus mju 760

    Price as reviewed £120.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    It may have a budget-level price, but this weatherproof compact from Olympus is better value than most.

  8. Olympus mju 1040

    Price as reviewed £115.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    This latest ultra-slim camera from Olympus has lots of style, but does it have any substance?

  9. Olympus C-180

    Price as reviewed £110.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    Always control the controllables. However, if there’s less to control then life can often be simpler. That’s the case with this easy-to-use 5.1 megapixel camera, but has Olympus left too much out?

  10. Olympus FE-230

    Price as reviewed £120.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    4/10

    The FE-230 has a lot of competition, so how good is it?

  11. Olympus FE-4000

    Price as reviewed £115.00
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    3/10

    This 12MP, 4x zoom ultra-compact may be cheap, but it's no bargain.

  12. Olympus FE-290

    Price as reviewed £130.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    3/10

    With a 4x wide-angle zoom and a 3-inch 230k monitor, the F-290 promises much but delivers surprisingly little.

  13. Olympus FE-150

    Price as reviewed £131.54
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    2/10

    Premium brand cameras are always good - even the cheap ones, right? Wrong.