1. OKI MB260 LED Multi-Function Printer

    OKI MB260 LED Multi-Function Printer

    Price as reviewed £116.39
    30 Aug 2009
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The OKI MB260 is ideal for a small business on a tight budget.

  2. OKI B6250 Mono Laser Printer

    OKI B6250 Mono Laser Printer

    Price as reviewed £556.20
    21 Jul 2008
    Our rating:
    9/10

    It looks spookily familiar but if your office is in need of an efficient and high quality mono laser printer, this will do nicely.

  3. OKI B431dn

    OKI B431dn

    Price as reviewed £285.60
    3 Aug 2010
    Our rating:
    8/10

    An excellent, mid-range LED printer, with good speed and print quality. Hard to read its display, though.

  4. OKI C710dn - Colour LED Printer

    OKI C710dn - Colour LED Printer

    Price as reviewed £848.86
    8 Sep 2009
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A colour LED printer for large workgroups, the OKI C710dn offers Ethernet, USB and a duplexer.

  5. OKI C810n A3+ LED Printer

    OKI C810n A3+ LED Printer

    Price as reviewed £1,136.96
    17 Feb 2009
    Our rating:
    8/10

    OKI applies its LED printer technology to a large format printer.

  6. OKI B410dn LED Printer

    OKI B410dn LED Printer

    Price as reviewed £171.05
    3 Feb 2009
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Simon takes a look a high-end mono-LED printer from OKI.

  7. OKI C3450n LED Laser Printer

    OKI C3450n LED Laser Printer

    Price as reviewed £212.14
    6 May 2008
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The OKI C3450n colour LED 'laser' printer uses a slightly different system to most, but is it enough to secure a recommendation?

  8. OKI 5600n LED Printer

    OKI 5600n LED Printer

    Price as reviewed £410.00
    14 Jul 2006
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Small offices would do well to consider OKI's 5600n LED printer, which produces quality colour prints quickly and is cheap to run .

  9. OKI C5510MFP - Multi Function Device

    OKI C5510MFP - Multi Function Device

    Price as reviewed £846.00
    15 Jun 2005
    Our rating:
    8/10

    It looks like everyone is churning out colour multi-function devices - although this OKI differentiates itself by being LED based rather than laser.

  10. OKI B4540 MFP - Multi Function Device

    OKI B4540 MFP - Multi Function Device

    Price as reviewed £537.00
    25 Mar 2005
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Looking for a multi function device that can consolodate all your office needs? The OKI B4540 has every function you could want and more.

  11. OKI C3100 - Colour LED Printer

    OKI C3100 - Colour LED Printer

    Price as reviewed £340.00
    24 Dec 2004
    Our rating:
    8/10

    OKI has come up with a colour LED printer at a bargain price. It's a large beast, but if you need colour in the office it's worth a look.

  12. OKI C310dn

    OKI C310dn

    Price as reviewed £309.40
    30 Nov 2010
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Another colour LED printer from the pioneer of the technology, which holds its head up well against laser rivals.

  13. OKI MC360 - Colour Laser MFP

    OKI MC360 - Colour Laser MFP

    Price as reviewed £337.84
    27 Dec 2009
    Our rating:
    7/10

    OKI delivers another of its LED based colour printers.

  14. OKI MC860dn Workgroup MFP

    OKI MC860dn Workgroup MFP

    Price as reviewed £2,678.53
    10 Apr 2009
    Our rating:
    7/10

    This £2,000 multifunction printer boasts duplex printing and scanning on A3 paper.

  15. OKI C8800n A3 Printer

    OKI C8800n A3 Printer

    Price as reviewed £1,489.88
    21 Dec 2007
    Our rating:
    7/10

    If A3 colour printing is a requirement this OKI will probably be on your shortlist. We see if it makes the grade.