1. OKI MB260 LED Multi-Function Printer

    Price as reviewed £116.39
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The OKI MB260 is ideal for a small business on a tight budget.

  2. OKI B6250 Mono Laser Printer

    Price as reviewed £556.20
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    It looks spookily familiar but if your office is in need of an efficient and high quality mono laser printer, this will do nicely.

  3. OKI B431dn

    Price as reviewed £285.60
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    An excellent, mid-range LED printer, with good speed and print quality. Hard to read its display, though.

  4. OKI C710dn - Colour LED Printer

    Price as reviewed £848.86
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A colour LED printer for large workgroups, the OKI C710dn offers Ethernet, USB and a duplexer.

  5. OKI C810n A3+ LED Printer

    Price as reviewed £1,136.96
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    OKI applies its LED printer technology to a large format printer.

  6. OKI B410dn LED Printer

    Price as reviewed £171.05
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Simon takes a look a high-end mono-LED printer from OKI.

  7. OKI C3450n LED Laser Printer

    Price as reviewed £212.14
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The OKI C3450n colour LED 'laser' printer uses a slightly different system to most, but is it enough to secure a recommendation?

  8. OKI 5600n LED Printer

    Price as reviewed £410.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Small offices would do well to consider OKI's 5600n LED printer, which produces quality colour prints quickly and is cheap to run .

  9. OKI C5510MFP - Multi Function Device

    Price as reviewed £846.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    It looks like everyone is churning out colour multi-function devices - although this OKI differentiates itself by being LED based rather than laser.

  10. OKI B4540 MFP - Multi Function Device

    Price as reviewed £537.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Looking for a multi function device that can consolodate all your office needs? The OKI B4540 has every function you could want and more.

  11. OKI C3100 - Colour LED Printer

    Price as reviewed £340.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    OKI has come up with a colour LED printer at a bargain price. It's a large beast, but if you need colour in the office it's worth a look.

  12. OKI C310dn

    Price as reviewed £309.40
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Another colour LED printer from the pioneer of the technology, which holds its head up well against laser rivals.

  13. OKI MC360 - Colour Laser MFP

    Price as reviewed £337.84
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    OKI delivers another of its LED based colour printers.

  14. OKI MC860dn Workgroup MFP

    Price as reviewed £2,678.53
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    This £2,000 multifunction printer boasts duplex printing and scanning on A3 paper.

  15. OKI C8800n A3 Printer

    Price as reviewed £1,489.88
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    If A3 colour printing is a requirement this OKI will probably be on your shortlist. We see if it makes the grade.