Filter results
Brand
× OKI
Price
× Over £450
  1. OKI C710dn - Colour LED Printer

    Price as reviewed £848.86
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A colour LED printer for large workgroups, the OKI C710dn offers Ethernet, USB and a duplexer.

  2. OKI C810n A3+ LED Printer

    Price as reviewed £1,136.96
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    OKI applies its LED printer technology to a large format printer.

  3. OKI C5510MFP - Multi Function Device

    Price as reviewed £846.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    It looks like everyone is churning out colour multi-function devices - although this OKI differentiates itself by being LED based rather than laser.

  4. OKI B4540 MFP - Multi Function Device

    Price as reviewed £537.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Looking for a multi function device that can consolodate all your office needs? The OKI B4540 has every function you could want and more.

  5. OKI MC360 - Colour Laser MFP

    Price as reviewed £337.84
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    OKI delivers another of its LED based colour printers.

  6. OKI MC860dn Workgroup MFP

    Price as reviewed £2,678.53
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    This £2,000 multifunction printer boasts duplex printing and scanning on A3 paper.

  7. OKI C8800n A3 Printer

    Price as reviewed £1,489.88
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    If A3 colour printing is a requirement this OKI will probably be on your shortlist. We see if it makes the grade.

  8. OKI C8600n A3 Colour LED Printer

    Price as reviewed £1,409.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    The OKI C8600n may be a large A3 colour printer, but it will take up less rack space than its rivals.

  9. OKI C5950n LED Network Printer

    Price as reviewed £600.41
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    This "top of the range" OKI LED Printer lacks the features to better cheaper alternatives in the same range.

  10. OKI C3530 MFP

    Price as reviewed £757.85
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    Not every all-in-one is inkjet based. Simon checks out Oki's LED powered C3530 MFP.