1. Idapt i4 Multi-Device Charging System

    Price as reviewed £39.99
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Get lots of new gadgets for Christmas? You'll need a multi-device charger which finally lives up to its promise of a neater, simpler, cable free existence.

  2. Pogoplug

    Price as reviewed £94.99
    9 Jan 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Possibly the easiest way to remotely access and share your files.

  3. Microsoft Bluetooth Mobile Keyboard 6000

    Price as reviewed £49.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    One of the great things about Windows 7 is...oh wait, this is a keyboard.

  4. Native Union Moshi Moshi 03i

    Price as reviewed £99.99
    7 Sep 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    A phone for your iPhone? Yes, really - and it's a smarter idea than you may think.

  5. Logitech Harmony 650

    Price as reviewed £60.44
    22 Mar 2013
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Logitech makes some of the best universal remote controls on the market, and the 650 is the perfect match mix of high-end features and affordability.

  6. One For All Xsight Plus

    Price as reviewed £48.32
    24 Mar 2013
    Our rating:
    7/10

    The One for All Xsight Plus replaces up to 12 remotes.

  7. G-Drive Q External Hard Drive

    Price as reviewed £234.87
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    This Mac-targeted quad-interface slab of fan-less aluminium comes at a hefty premium. Is it worth it?

  8. Solwise V500-DS IP Telephone

    Price as reviewed £69.95
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    If you want a phone that can handle both Skype and conventional calls, your choice of handset just doubled.

  9. ProPorta Leather and Aluminium iPod Cases

    Price as reviewed £27.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Looking for some protection for your iPod but had enough of rubber, plastic and metal? These leather cases could add that touch of class your looking for.

  10. Knomo iPad mini Leather Folio Case

    Knomo iPad mini Leather Folio Case

    Price as reviewed £49.00
    25 Mar 2013
    Our rating:
    6/10

    Protect your iPad mini in a stylishly subtle manner.

  11. Devolo dLAN AV USB Extender

    Price as reviewed £88.39
    21 Aug 2012
    Our rating:
    6/10

    The Devolo dLAN AV USB Extender makes a USB device available over your powerline Ethernet network.

  12. Neuros OSD Video Station and Media Centre

    Price as reviewed £134.95
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    Neuros' revolutionary Open Source Device lets you help its evolution.

  13. MPMan: The Blade

    Price as reviewed £79.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    5/10

    A digital media player with a difference? Not really.

  14. CMS ABSplus Automatic Backup System

    Price free/subscription
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    4/10

    Has Ed found a portable storage solution that can do it all? Erm, no.

  15. The Truth About Mobile Broadband

    Price free/subscription
    6 Feb 2011

    Why is this revolutionary service seemingly getting worse each year and what is being done about it? Gordon investigates.