1. Nokia Lumia 920

    Price as reviewed £450.00
    5 Jun 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    It may be large and heavy but Nokia's new flagship phone certainly packs in the goodies.

    Best price
    $245
  2. Nokia 5230 front angle

    Nokia 5230

    Price as reviewed £119.99
    19 Jan 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The Nokia 5230 tries to bridge the gap between a feature phone and full-blown smartphone. Does it succeed?

  3. Nokia 6303 Classic

    Price as reviewed £84.97
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Like things simple but still value quality? The 6303 should be right up your street.

  4. Nokia E72

    Price as reviewed £294.33
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The E72 has been a long time coming, but has it been worth the wait? Niall finds out.

  5. Nokia E52

    Price as reviewed £219.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The Nokia E52 isn’t exactly a headline grabber, but its still got plenty to offer, as Niall finds out.

  6. Nokia E55

    Price as reviewed £249.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The Nokia E55 may have a non-standard, half QWERTY keyboard, but Niall thinks you shouldn't let that put you off.

  7. Nokia N97

    Price as reviewed £427.30
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Has the N97 hit a sweet spot by bringing together Nokia's Communicator heritage and latest N-series technology?

  8. Nokia E63

    Price as reviewed £199.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    With the E63, Nokia has reworked much of the magic of the glorious E71 into a cheaper handset.

  9. Nokia 5800 XpressMusic

    Price free/subscription
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Sandra gets hands-on with Nokia's 5800 XpressMusic touchscreen phone running S60.

  10. Nokia N79

    Price free/subscription
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Nokia's N79 looks good if you prefer a conventional handset that doesn't skimp on features.

  11. Nokia 6220 Classic

    Price free/subscription
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Nokia's 6220 Classic may look a little bland, but underneath it's a decent 3G phone.

  12. Nokia E66

    Price as reviewed £344.95
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    If you prefer your smartphone to be a phone first and an emailer second, then Nokia's E66 should be right up your street.

  13. Nokia N95 8GB

    Price free/subscription
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    If phone size matters not and you can't decide between the N81 8GB and the N95 8GB, have a read through this.

  14. Nokia 3110 classic

    Price free/subscription
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Does the 3110 live up to its 'classic' designation? Sandra finds out.

  15. Nokia N73

    Price free/subscription
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Nokia's 3.2 megapixel camera equipped N73 is a strong rival for Sony Ericsson's K800i.