1. Nokia 6303 Classic

    Price as reviewed £84.97
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Like things simple but still value quality? The 6303 should be right up your street.

  2. Nokia E72

    Price as reviewed £294.33
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The E72 has been a long time coming, but has it been worth the wait? Niall finds out.

  3. Nokia E52

    Price as reviewed £219.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The Nokia E52 isn’t exactly a headline grabber, but its still got plenty to offer, as Niall finds out.

  4. Nokia E55

    Price as reviewed £249.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The Nokia E55 may have a non-standard, half QWERTY keyboard, but Niall thinks you shouldn't let that put you off.

  5. Nokia N97

    Price as reviewed £427.30
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Has the N97 hit a sweet spot by bringing together Nokia's Communicator heritage and latest N-series technology?

  6. Nokia E63

    Price as reviewed £199.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    With the E63, Nokia has reworked much of the magic of the glorious E71 into a cheaper handset.

  7. Nokia 5800 XpressMusic

    Price free/subscription
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Sandra gets hands-on with Nokia's 5800 XpressMusic touchscreen phone running S60.

  8. Nokia N79

    Price free/subscription
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Nokia's N79 looks good if you prefer a conventional handset that doesn't skimp on features.

  9. Nokia 6220 Classic

    Price free/subscription
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Nokia's 6220 Classic may look a little bland, but underneath it's a decent 3G phone.

  10. Nokia E66

    Price as reviewed £344.95
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    If you prefer your smartphone to be a phone first and an emailer second, then Nokia's E66 should be right up your street.

  11. Nokia N95 8GB

    Price free/subscription
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    If phone size matters not and you can't decide between the N81 8GB and the N95 8GB, have a read through this.

  12. Nokia 3110 classic

    Price free/subscription
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Does the 3110 live up to its 'classic' designation? Sandra finds out.

  13. Nokia N73

    Price free/subscription
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Nokia's 3.2 megapixel camera equipped N73 is a strong rival for Sony Ericsson's K800i.

  14. Nokia N93

    Price as reviewed £469.95
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Not just a phone, the Nokia 93 is a multimedia marvel with high quality video its main party trick.

  15. Nokia N71

    Price as reviewed £334.95
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Nokia dips its toe back into the clam shell waters, with varying degrees of success.