1. Nokia E71

    Price as reviewed £307.94
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    10/10

    Nokia's E71 smartphone has a lovely chassis packed with pretty much everything you could want. Awesome!

  2. Nokia Lumia 620

    Nokia Lumia 620

    Price as reviewed £150.00
    5 Sep 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The best reason not to buy a budget Android phone.

  3. Nokia C3

    Price as reviewed £102.19
    20 Jan 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    With a full qwerty keyboard and great design this phone offers more than we'd ever expect for under £100.

  4. Nokia E75

    Price as reviewed £344.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The Nokia E75 is the company's first attempt at a messaging phone with a slide out keyboard. Has it the same magic as previous E series handsets?

  5. Nokia N85

    Price as reviewed £367.24
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Can the N85 make up for the failings of the lacklustre N96? Niall takes it for a spin to find out.

  6. Nokia E51

    Price free/subscription
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Our third Nokia mobile phone review in as many weeks sees the E51 get the once-over. Third time lucky?

  7. Nokia 6120 classic

    Price free/subscription
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    If you want a real smartphone in a lightweight ordinary shape, this is the phone for you.

  8. Nokia 6300

    Price as reviewed £105.30
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Is the Nokia 6300 the perfect mid-range mobile?

  9. Nokia E61

    Price free/subscription
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    RIM may have just launched the best BlackBerry ever, but Nokia is up for a fight.

  10. Nokia Lumia 1520

    Price as reviewed £600.00
    31 Mar 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The best Windows Phone yet

  11. Nokia Lumia 520

    Price as reviewed £115.00
    20 Aug 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The cheapest Nokia Windows Phone 8 mobile to date. A top bargain.

  12. Nokia Lumia 925

    Price as reviewed £499.00
    14 Jun 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The Lumia 920 gets a slimmer body and a metal frame.

  13. Nokia Lumia 920

    Price as reviewed £450.00
    19 Sep 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    It may be large and heavy but Nokia's new flagship phone certainly packs in the goodies.

  14. Nokia 5230 front angle

    Nokia 5230

    Price as reviewed £119.99
    19 Jan 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The Nokia 5230 tries to bridge the gap between a feature phone and full-blown smartphone. Does it succeed?

  15. Nokia 6303 Classic

    Price as reviewed £84.97
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Like things simple but still value quality? The 6303 should be right up your street.