1. Nokia E71

    Price as reviewed £307.94
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    10/10

    Nokia's E71 smartphone has a lovely chassis packed with pretty much everything you could want. Awesome!

  2. Nokia Lumia 620

    Nokia Lumia 620

    Price as reviewed £150.00
    29 Aug 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The best reason not to buy a budget Android phone.

  3. Nokia C3

    Price as reviewed £102.19
    20 Jan 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    With a full qwerty keyboard and great design this phone offers more than we'd ever expect for under £100.

  4. Nokia E75

    Price as reviewed £344.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The Nokia E75 is the company's first attempt at a messaging phone with a slide out keyboard. Has it the same magic as previous E series handsets?

  5. Nokia N85

    Price as reviewed £367.24
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Can the N85 make up for the failings of the lacklustre N96? Niall takes it for a spin to find out.

  6. Nokia E51

    Price free/subscription
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Our third Nokia mobile phone review in as many weeks sees the E51 get the once-over. Third time lucky?

  7. Nokia 6120 classic

    Price free/subscription
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    If you want a real smartphone in a lightweight ordinary shape, this is the phone for you.

  8. Nokia 6300

    Price as reviewed £105.30
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Is the Nokia 6300 the perfect mid-range mobile?

  9. Nokia E61

    Price free/subscription
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    RIM may have just launched the best BlackBerry ever, but Nokia is up for a fight.

  10. Nokia Lumia 830

    Price as reviewed £320.00
    13 Oct 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Great low light photos set this phone apart

    Best price
    $350
  11. Nokia Lumia 735

    Price as reviewed £190.00
    4 Dec 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A good mid-range 4G phone and a selfie specialist

  12. Nokia Lumia 930

    Price as reviewed £449.00
    26 Aug 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Nokia delivers its best Windows Phone yet

    Best price
    $420
  13. Nokia Lumia 1520

    Price as reviewed £600.00
    31 Mar 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The best Windows Phone yet

  14. Nokia Lumia 520

    Price as reviewed £115.00
    5 Jun 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The cheapest Nokia Windows Phone 8 mobile to date. A top bargain.

    Best price
    $108
  15. Nokia Lumia 925

    Price as reviewed £499.00
    14 Jun 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The Lumia 920 gets a slimmer body and a metal frame.

    Best price
    $310