Filter results
Brand
× Nokia
Price
× Over £350
  1. Nokia N85

    Price as reviewed £367.24
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Can the N85 make up for the failings of the lacklustre N96? Niall takes it for a spin to find out.

  2. Nokia Lumia 930

    Price as reviewed £449.00
    17 Jul 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Nokia delivers its best Windows Phone yet

  3. Nokia Lumia 1520

    Price as reviewed £600.00
    31 Mar 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The best Windows Phone yet

  4. Nokia Lumia 925

    Price as reviewed £499.00
    14 Jun 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The Lumia 920 gets a slimmer body and a metal frame.

  5. Nokia Lumia 920

    Price as reviewed £450.00
    5 Jun 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    It may be large and heavy but Nokia's new flagship phone certainly packs in the goodies.

  6. Nokia N97

    Price as reviewed £427.30
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Has the N97 hit a sweet spot by bringing together Nokia's Communicator heritage and latest N-series technology?

  7. Nokia N93

    Price as reviewed £469.95
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Not just a phone, the Nokia 93 is a multimedia marvel with high quality video its main party trick.

  8. Nokia Lumia 1020

    Price as reviewed £599.99
    30 Sep 2013
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Is this the best mobile phone camera ever produced?

    Best price
    $389
  9. Nokia Lumia 900 Dark Knight Rises Special Edition

    Price as reviewed £699.00
    6 Sep 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    The Nokia Lumia 900 Dark Knight Rises Special Edition looks the business and has a neat OS.

  10. Nokia Lumia 800

    Price as reviewed £420.00
    15 Feb 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Nokia's first Windows Phone smartphone looks the part but does it play it?

  11. Nokia N8

    Price as reviewed £355.50
    5 Jan 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Despite its excellent hardware the N8 risks becoming Nokia's last hurrah in the smartphone wars thanks to the shortcomings of Symbian^3.

  12. Nokia N97 Mini

    Price as reviewed £299.22
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Can the N97 Mini improve upon its bulkier predecessor? Niall finds out.

  13. Nokia X6 32GB

    Price as reviewed £239.95
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    The Nokia X6 32GB 'Comes With Music' handset also comes with a capacitive touchscreen. Niall takes it for a spin.

  14. Nokia N900

    Price as reviewed £469.99
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Nokia's N900 is the first phone to use the company's Maemo operating system. Niall gives his verdict.

  15. Nokia N96

    Price as reviewed £488.80
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Can the N96 build on the success of the N95 8GB, or will it be out classed by the ever improving competition?