Filter results
Brand
× Nokia
Price
× £100 - £250
  1. Nokia Lumia 620

    Nokia Lumia 620

    Price as reviewed £150.00
    29 Aug 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The best reason not to buy a budget Android phone.

  2. Nokia 6300

    Price as reviewed £105.30
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Is the Nokia 6300 the perfect mid-range mobile?

  3. Nokia Lumia 735

    Price as reviewed £190.00
    4 Dec 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A good mid-range 4G phone and a selfie specialist

  4. Nokia Lumia 520

    Price as reviewed £115.00
    5 Jun 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The cheapest Nokia Windows Phone 8 mobile to date. A top bargain.

    Best price
    $108
  5. Nokia 5230 front angle

    Nokia 5230

    Price as reviewed £119.99
    19 Jan 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The Nokia 5230 tries to bridge the gap between a feature phone and full-blown smartphone. Does it succeed?

  6. Nokia E52

    Price as reviewed £219.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The Nokia E52 isn’t exactly a headline grabber, but its still got plenty to offer, as Niall finds out.

  7. Nokia E55

    Price as reviewed £249.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The Nokia E55 may have a non-standard, half QWERTY keyboard, but Niall thinks you shouldn't let that put you off.

  8. Nokia E63

    Price as reviewed £199.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    With the E63, Nokia has reworked much of the magic of the glorious E71 into a cheaper handset.

  9. Nokia Lumia 635

    Price as reviewed £130.00
    26 Aug 2014
    Our rating:
    7/10

    One of the cheapest 4G phones landing this year

    Best price
    $175
  10. Nokia Lumia 625 15

    Nokia Lumia 625

    Price as reviewed £179.99
    15 Aug 2014
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Say hello to the cheapest 4G-ready phone in the UK

  11. Nokia Lumia 720

    Price as reviewed £249.00
    9 May 2013
    Our rating:
    7/10

    A Windows Phone 8 mobile with an affordable price and decent camera.

  12. Nokia Lumia 610

    Price as reviewed £169.99
    6 Sep 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    A Windows Phone mobile that's available for under £170.

  13. Nokia E5

    Price as reviewed £183.89
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    The E5 is Nokia's latest messaging handset aimed at both business types and consumers Niall takes a look.

  14. Nokia C6

    Price as reviewed £229.99
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Nokia's latest mid-range side sliding phone is a big improvement over previous efforts, but is it enough?

  15. Nokia C5

    Price as reviewed £132.79
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    A classic candybar phone from the masters.