Filter results
  1. Nikon D800

    Nikon D800

    Price as reviewed £2,599.99
    30 May 2012
    Our rating:
    10/10

    Much more than just a collection of big numbers, the D800 is Nikon's best DSLR yet.

  2. Nikon D3x Digital SLR

    Nikon D3x Digital SLR

    Price as reviewed £4,800.00
    15 Aug 2009
    Our rating:
    10/10

    Nikon’s top professional DSLR is the leader of the pack

  3. Nikon D300 Digital SLR

    Nikon D300 Digital SLR

    Price as reviewed £1,100.00
    19 Feb 2008
    Our rating:
    10/10

    Start saving now, because you know you're going to want one.

  4. Nikon D40x

    Nikon D40x

    Price as reviewed £490.00
    18 Apr 2007
    Our rating:
    10/10

    This is Nikon's answer to the EOS 400D. So is it a yes or a no?

  5. Nikon Coolpix 7900 - Digital Camera

    Nikon Coolpix 7900 - Digital Camera

    Price as reviewed £251.00
    12 Apr 2005
    Our rating:
    10/10

    If you're after a seven megapixel digital compact camera then take a closer look at this baby. Cliff Smith was quite simply bowled over.

  6. Nikon D750

    Nikon D750

    Price as reviewed £1,799.00
    10 Oct 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Nikon's full-frame DSLRs get with the times

  7. Nikon D810

    Nikon D810

    Price as reviewed £2,699.99
    18 Aug 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    One of the most important new DSLRs of the year

    Best price
    $3000
  8. Nikon D4S

    Nikon D4S

    Price as reviewed £5,199.00
    14 Apr 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    A professional camera you can only dream of owning... but it's nice to dream sometimes

    Best price
    $6000
  9. Nikon D610

    Nikon D610

    Price as reviewed £1,799.00
    19 Nov 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The Nikon D610 looks to right the infamous wrongs of its predecessor

    Best price
    $1497
  10. Nikon D600

    Nikon D600

    Price as reviewed £1,849.00
    3 Oct 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Nikon's new full-frame DSLR strikes a near perfect balance between size, handling, performance and image quality.

  11. Nikon D4

    Nikon D4

    Price as reviewed £4,700.00
    10 Jan 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Delivering flawless performance and exceptional image quality, the D4 is an ideal tool for professional photographers.

  12. Nikon P7100

    Nikon P7100

    Price as reviewed £400.00
    30 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Is Nikon's flagship compact a G12 rival?

  13. Nikon D7000

    Nikon D7000

    Price as reviewed £873.95
    13 Jan 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Nikon's mid range, semi-pro digital SLR rival to the Canon EOS 60D takes its TrustedReviews test bow. Can handling and performance match its pre-release hype and £1,000 price?

  14. Nikon D3100

    Nikon D3100

    Price as reviewed £438.99
    10 Jan 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Nikon upgrades the best-selling D3000 to create its most fully featured entry level model to date. Is it the most accessible, best value and best performing DSLR in its class?

    Best price
    $358
  15. Nikon CoolPix P7000

    Nikon CoolPix P7000

    Price as reviewed £319.00
    15 Dec 2010
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Is Nikon's new semi-pro compact a match for the Canon G12?