1. Nikon Coolpix 7900 - Digital Camera

    Price as reviewed £251.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    10/10

    If you're after a seven megapixel digital compact camera then take a closer look at this baby. Cliff Smith was quite simply bowled over.

  2. Nikon P7100

    Price as reviewed £400.00
    1 Dec 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Is Nikon's flagship compact a G12 rival?

  3. Nikon CoolPix P6000

    Price as reviewed £370.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Nikon’s latest semi-pro compact has built-in GPS, so you’ll always know where you took that photo

  4. Nikon CoolPix P5000

    Price as reviewed £240.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Nikon's first enthusiast's compact in three years. How does it compare?

  5. Nikon CoolPix P1 Wi-Fi Compact Camera

    Price as reviewed £244.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Cliff Smith hooks up with the Nikon CoolPix P1, the first compact to offer integrated Wi-Fi connectivity.

  6. Nikon Coolpix S9500 3

    Nikon Coolpix S9500

    Price as reviewed £300.00
    12 Jul 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Is there still a case for compact cameras? A 22x optical zoom helps make one

    Best price
    $245
  7. Nikon Coolpix S9100

    Price as reviewed £238.80
    18 May 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    This is one of the sleekest compact super zooms on the market.

  8. Nikon Coolpix S3100

    Price as reviewed £98.90
    19 May 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The upgrade of the best selling digital camera in Europe for last year has arrived. Does the new model deserve to do equally well?

  9. Nikon Coolpix S570

    Price as reviewed £135.00
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Nikon proves that sometimes cheap can still be cheerful

  10. Nikon CoolPix S1000pj

    Price as reviewed £298.82
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The first digital camera with a built-in projector.

  11. Nikon CoolPix L19 and L20

    Price as reviewed £120.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Are Nikon’s new AA-powered snappers a little bit too easy to use?

  12. Nikon CoolPix S630

    Price as reviewed £289.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Nikon’s latest compact is easy to hold and use, but it’s a bit pricey.

  13. Nikon CoolPix P5100

    Price as reviewed £215.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Nikon adds an extra two megapixels to its enthusiast’s compact.

  14. Nikon CoolPix P60

    Price as reviewed £160.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    If you're looking for something a bit more versatile than a point-and-shoot compact, Nikon has just the thing.

  15. Nikon Coolpix L11

    Price as reviewed £74.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    It wasn't so long ago when a 6MP camera would have cost you over a grand. Now you can get one for under £75.