1. Nikon D40x

    Price as reviewed £490.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    10/10

    This is Nikon's answer to the EOS 400D. So is it a yes or a no?

  2. Nikon Coolpix 7900 - Digital Camera

    Price as reviewed £251.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    10/10

    If you're after a seven megapixel digital compact camera then take a closer look at this baby. Cliff Smith was quite simply bowled over.

  3. Nikon Coolpix S9100

    Price as reviewed £238.80
    18 May 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    This is one of the sleekest compact super zooms on the market.

  4. Nikon Coolpix P500

    Price as reviewed £314.47
    19 May 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Nikon's latest 'mega zoom' just edges ahead of its Canon SX30 IS rival by offering a huge 36x optical reach. But can its performance keep up?

  5. Nikon Coolpix S3100

    Price as reviewed £98.90
    19 May 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The upgrade of the best selling digital camera in Europe for last year has arrived. Does the new model deserve to do equally well?

  6. Nikon Coolpix S700

    Price as reviewed £200.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    You can get a 12MP ultra-compact with decent image quality, but it'll cost you.

  7. Nikon Coolpix L11

    Price as reviewed £74.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    It wasn't so long ago when a 6MP camera would have cost you over a grand. Now you can get one for under £75.

  8. Nikon CoolPix L6

    Price as reviewed £123.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    1,000 shots on one pair of AA batteries? Crikey.

  9. Nikon Coolpix L4

    Price as reviewed £79.97
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The Coolpix L4 may be very cheap, but sometimes you really do get more than you pay for.

  10. Nikon D50 + 18-55mm Lens - Entry Level DSLR

    Price as reviewed £474.00
    27 Oct 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Nikon has managed to come in under the £500 price point with its first entry-level DSLR. But does it live up to the company's considerable reputation?

  11. Nikon CoolPix S225

    Price as reviewed £129.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Aww look! It’s a little baby Nikon! Koochikoochikoo!

  12. Nikon CoolPix S230

    Price as reviewed £190.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Touch-screen monitors have their pros and cons for cameras. Can the S230 be more pro than con?

  13. Nikon D60 Digital SLR

    Price as reviewed £449.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    We take a closer look at Nikon's new entry-level DSLR, the D60.

  14. Nikon CoolPix S200

    Price as reviewed £123.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Can this ultra-slim Nikon compete with Casio, Pentax and Olympus?

  15. Nikon CoolPix L10

    Price as reviewed £75.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Cheap and cheerful, or cheap and nasty?