1. Nikon CoolPix P6000

    Price as reviewed £370.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Nikon’s latest semi-pro compact has built-in GPS, so you’ll always know where you took that photo

  2. Nikon CoolPix P5000

    Price as reviewed £240.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Nikon's first enthusiast's compact in three years. How does it compare?

  3. Nikon CoolPix P1 Wi-Fi Compact Camera

    Price as reviewed £244.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Cliff Smith hooks up with the Nikon CoolPix P1, the first compact to offer integrated Wi-Fi connectivity.

  4. Nikon Coolpix P300

    Price as reviewed £218.26
    19 Aug 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Presented as a premium compact for discerning photographers, does Nikon's P300 live up to its billing?

  5. Nikon D5100 7

    Nikon D5100

    Price as reviewed £730.00
    15 Jan 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Nikon’s latest advanced entry-level DSLR offers high-end specs and also benefits from a high-res articulated monitor. Could it be Nikon’s best entry-level DSLR yet?

    Best price
    $19
  6. Nikon Coolpix S570

    Price as reviewed £135.00
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Nikon proves that sometimes cheap can still be cheerful

  7. Nikon CoolPix S640

    Price as reviewed £190.00
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Nikon's latest high-performance luxury compact

  8. Nikon CoolPix S1000pj

    Price as reviewed £298.82
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The first digital camera with a built-in projector.

  9. Nikon CoolPix L19 and L20

    Price as reviewed £120.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Are Nikon’s new AA-powered snappers a little bit too easy to use?

  10. Nikon CoolPix P5100

    Price as reviewed £215.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Nikon adds an extra two megapixels to its enthusiast’s compact.

  11. Nikon CoolPix P60

    Price as reviewed £160.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    If you're looking for something a bit more versatile than a point-and-shoot compact, Nikon has just the thing.

  12. Nikon CoolPix S600

    Price as reviewed £220.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Has Nikon hit the winning formula with this high-spec ultra-compact?

  13. Nikon Coolpix P4

    Price as reviewed £285.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Looking for a feature packed, high quality compact camera? Check out the Nikon P4.

  14. Nikon CoolPix S3000 front angle

    Nikon CoolPix S3000

    Price as reviewed £69.99
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Nikon's latest ultra-compact is very, er...well, compact.

  15. Nikon CoolPix L22 front angle

    Nikon CoolPix L22

    Price as reviewed £80.00
    19 May 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    We take a look at Nikon's budget-priced AA-powered compact