1. Nikon D800

    Price as reviewed £2,599.99
    31 May 2012
    Our rating:
    10/10

    Much more than just a collection of big numbers, the D800 is Nikon's best DSLR yet.

  2. Nikon D3x Digital SLR

    Price as reviewed £4,800.00
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    10/10

    Nikon’s top professional DSLR is the leader of the pack

  3. Nikon D300 Digital SLR

    Price as reviewed £1,100.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    10/10

    Start saving now, because you know you're going to want one.

  4. Nikon D40x

    Price as reviewed £490.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    10/10

    This is Nikon's answer to the EOS 400D. So is it a yes or a no?

  5. Nikon Coolpix 7900 - Digital Camera

    Price as reviewed £251.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    10/10

    If you're after a seven megapixel digital compact camera then take a closer look at this baby. Cliff Smith was quite simply bowled over.

  6. Nikon D750

    Price as reviewed £1,799.00
    10 Oct 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Nikon's full-frame DSLRs get with the times

  7. Nikon D810

    Price as reviewed £2,699.99
    18 Aug 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    One of the most important new DSLRs of the year

    Best price
    $3297
  8. Nikon D4S

    Price as reviewed £5,199.00
    14 Apr 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    A professional camera you can only dream of owning... but it's nice to dream sometimes

    Best price
    $6500
  9. Nikon D610

    Price as reviewed £1,799.00
    21 Nov 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The Nikon D610 looks to right the infamous wrongs of its predecessor

    Best price
    $1797
  10. Nikon D600

    Nikon D600

    Price as reviewed £1,849.00
    5 Oct 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Nikon's new full-frame DSLR strikes a near perfect balance between size, handling, performance and image quality.

  11. Nikon D4

    Price as reviewed £4,700.00
    19 Oct 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Delivering flawless performance and exceptional image quality, the D4 is an ideal tool for professional photographers.

  12. Nikon P7100

    Price as reviewed £400.00
    1 Dec 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Is Nikon's flagship compact a G12 rival?

  13. Nikon D7000

    Price as reviewed £873.95
    13 Jun 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Nikon's mid range, semi-pro digital SLR rival to the Canon EOS 60D takes its TrustedReviews test bow. Can handling and performance match its pre-release hype and £1,000 price?

  14. Nikon D3100

    Price as reviewed £438.99
    13 Jun 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Nikon upgrades the best-selling D3000 to create its most fully featured entry level model to date. Is it the most accessible, best value and best performing DSLR in its class?

  15. Nikon CoolPix P7000

    Price as reviewed £319.00
    13 Jun 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Is Nikon's new semi-pro compact a match for the Canon G12?