1. Nikon Coolpix 7900 - Digital Camera

    Price as reviewed £251.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    10/10

    If you're after a seven megapixel digital compact camera then take a closer look at this baby. Cliff Smith was quite simply bowled over.

  2. Nikon P7100

    Price as reviewed £400.00
    1 Dec 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Is Nikon's flagship compact a G12 rival?

  3. Nikon CoolPix P7000

    Price as reviewed £319.00
    13 Jun 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Is Nikon's new semi-pro compact a match for the Canon G12?

  4. Nikon D3000 Digital SLR

    Price as reviewed £420.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Nikon's newest entry-level DSLR comes under the spotlight

  5. Nikon Coolpix P90

    Price as reviewed £330.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    It’s Nikon’s first proper bridge camera this year, so can the P90 outgun its competitors?

  6. Nikon CoolPix P6000

    Price as reviewed £370.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Nikon’s latest semi-pro compact has built-in GPS, so you’ll always know where you took that photo

  7. Nikon Coolpix S9500 3

    Nikon Coolpix S9500

    Price as reviewed £300.00
    12 Jul 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Is there still a case for compact cameras? A 22x optical zoom helps make one

  8. Nikon 1 S1 review 3

    Nikon 1 S1

    Price as reviewed £399.00
    22 Apr 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    An affordable system camera that's fast and easy to use.

  9. Nikon Coolpix P500

    Price as reviewed £314.47
    3 Jun 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Nikon's latest 'mega zoom' just edges ahead of its Canon SX30 IS rival by offering a huge 36x optical reach. But can its performance keep up?

  10. Nikon CoolPix S1000pj

    Price as reviewed £298.82
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The first digital camera with a built-in projector.

  11. Nikon Coolpix P4

    Price as reviewed £285.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Looking for a feature packed, high quality compact camera? Check out the Nikon P4.

  12. Nikon Coolpix P330

    Price as reviewed £349.00
    12 Jul 2013
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Can the Nikon P330 match the LF1 and rivals in the premium compact market?

  13. Nikon Coolpix P520 review 6

    Nikon Coolpix P520

    Price as reviewed £339.00
    29 Apr 2013
    Our rating:
    7/10

    A 42x optical zoom camera at a tempting price

    Best price
    $327
  14. Nikon Coolpix P100

    Price as reviewed £229.00
    30 Jun 2014
    Our rating:
    7/10

    With a 26x optical zoom can the Nikon P100 really produce the kind of images to justify the huge magnification?

  15. Nikon CoolPix S610c

    Price as reviewed £270.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Nikon's new compact lets you upload your pictures to the Internet directly from your camera via built-in Wi-Fi.