1. ReadyNAS 104

    Netgear ReadyNAS 104

    Price as reviewed £149.00
    1 Nov 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The best budget four-bay NAS to date

  2. Netgear Nighthawk R7000 AC1900

    Netgear Nighthawk R7000 AC1900

    Price as reviewed £189.99
    4 Apr 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Netgear joins the AC1900 party with the fastest router we've tested

  3. Netgear R6250 802.11ac Router

    Netgear R6250 802.11ac Router

    Price as reviewed £129.99
    12 Feb 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Not as cheap as we'd like, but faster than we ever imagined.

  4. Netgear Stora MS2110

    Netgear Stora MS2110

    Price as reviewed £189.99
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    With its Stora, Netgear looks to bring network-attached storage to the masses.

  5. Netgear ReadyNAS NVX

    Netgear ReadyNAS NVX

    Price as reviewed £960.71
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    If you're after a NAS appliance with excellent performance and loads of backup features, Netgear's ReadyNAS NVX is a great choice.

  6. Netgear ReadyNAS Pro Business Edition RNDP6350

    Netgear ReadyNAS Pro Business Edition RNDP6350

    Price as reviewed £1,329.64
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    It's Netgear's first six-drive NAS appliance and for the price we think its performance is second to none.

  7. Netgear ReadyNAS Duo

    Netgear ReadyNAS Duo

    Price as reviewed £230.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Netgear brings the fully featured NAS appliance to a consumer level.

  8. Netgear ReadyNAS NV+

    Netgear ReadyNAS NV+

    Price as reviewed £527.59
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Netgear continues to improve its NAS offerings with this impressive solution.

  9. Netgear Digital Entertainer HD EVA8000

    Netgear Digital Entertainer HD EVA8000

    Price as reviewed £192.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Can Netgear's latest DMA really stream HD video over Wi-Fi? Jon sits down in his living room to find out.

  10. Netgear ProSafe SSL312

    Netgear ProSafe SSL312

    Price as reviewed £219.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    If your small business needs a VPN solution, this is the product for you.

  11. NetGear DG834PN - Wireless ADSL Router

    NetGear DG834PN - Wireless ADSL Router

    Price as reviewed £96.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    With ADSL2+ now a reality, Netgear has the perfect wireless router to complement the new standard.

  12. NetGear RangeMax Smart MIMO WPN824 Wireless Router

    NetGear RangeMax Smart MIMO WPN824 Wireless Router

    Price as reviewed £85.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Netgear believes that its WPN824 wireless router offers a speed and coverage boost over standard 802.11g of 1,000 per cent. Dave Mitchell finds out whether it's hard fact or hype.

  13. Netgear WGE101 Wireless Ethernet Bridge

    Netgear WGE101 Wireless Ethernet Bridge

    Price as reviewed £49.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The Netgear WGE101 will let you connect any Ethernet enabled device to your wireless network, regardless of OS, form or function.

  14. Netgear AirCard 785 Mobile Hotspot

    Netgear AirCard 785 Mobile Hotspot

    Price as reviewed £105.00
    11 Dec 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A highly impressive mobile hotspot with blockbuster performance