1. Netgear Nighthawk R7000 AC1900

    Price as reviewed £189.99
    4 Apr 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Netgear joins the AC1900 party with the fastest router we've tested

  2. Netgear R6250 802.11ac Router

    Price as reviewed £129.99
    12 Feb 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Not as cheap as we'd like, but faster than we ever imagined.

  3. Netgear Stora MS2110

    Price as reviewed £189.99
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    With its Stora, Netgear looks to bring network-attached storage to the masses.

  4. Netgear ReadyNAS NVX

    Price as reviewed £960.71
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    If you're after a NAS appliance with excellent performance and loads of backup features, Netgear's ReadyNAS NVX is a great choice.

  5. Netgear ReadyNAS Pro Business Edition RNDP6350

    Price as reviewed £1,329.64
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    It's Netgear's first six-drive NAS appliance and for the price we think its performance is second to none.

  6. Netgear ReadyNAS Duo

    Price as reviewed £230.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Netgear brings the fully featured NAS appliance to a consumer level.

  7. Netgear ReadyNAS NV+

    Price as reviewed £527.59
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Netgear continues to improve its NAS offerings with this impressive solution.

  8. Netgear Digital Entertainer HD EVA8000

    Price as reviewed £192.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Can Netgear's latest DMA really stream HD video over Wi-Fi? Jon sits down in his living room to find out.

  9. Netgear ProSafe SSL312

    Price as reviewed £219.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    If your small business needs a VPN solution, this is the product for you.

  10. NetGear DG834PN - Wireless ADSL Router

    Price as reviewed £96.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    With ADSL2+ now a reality, Netgear has the perfect wireless router to complement the new standard.

  11. NetGear RangeMax Smart MIMO WPN824 Wireless Router

    Price as reviewed £85.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Netgear believes that its WPN824 wireless router offers a speed and coverage boost over standard 802.11g of 1,000 per cent. Dave Mitchell finds out whether it's hard fact or hype.

  12. Netgear WGE101 Wireless Ethernet Bridge

    Price as reviewed £49.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The Netgear WGE101 will let you connect any Ethernet enabled device to your wireless network, regardless of OS, form or function.

  13. Netgear ReadyNAS 314 (RN31400)

    Price as reviewed £419.00
    20 Mar 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Netgear's latest NAS is compact, fast and well built but has a couple of key flaws

  14. Netgear ReadyNAS 102

    Price as reviewed £119.00
    10 Dec 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The cheapest dual-bay NAS Netgear has ever made and a great bargain