Filter results
Brand
× Netgear
Price
× £50 - £100
  1. NetGear DG834PN - Wireless ADSL Router

    Price as reviewed £96.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    With ADSL2+ now a reality, Netgear has the perfect wireless router to complement the new standard.

  2. NetGear RangeMax Smart MIMO WPN824 Wireless Router

    Price as reviewed £85.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Netgear believes that its WPN824 wireless router offers a speed and coverage boost over standard 802.11g of 1,000 per cent. Dave Mitchell finds out whether it's hard fact or hype.

  3. NETGEAR SPH200D Skype Phone

    Price as reviewed £90.65
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Looking for Skype and landline calls from the same phone? Netgear has the answer.

  4. NetGear RangeMax NEXT WNR854T

    Price as reviewed £94.92
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    With draft-n Wi-Fi and Gigabit Ethernet ports, the WNR854T is an attractive cutting edge router.

  5. Netgear Storage Central SC101

    Price as reviewed £68.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Netgear's SC101 brings NAS down to a record breaking low price point.

  6. Virgin Media new Super Hub

    Virgin Media new Super Hub

    Price as reviewed £50.00
    8 Jul 2013
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Virgin has high hopes for this update to the infamous Super Hub.

  7. Netgear EVA2000 Digital Entertainer Live

    Price as reviewed £99.99
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    While it lacks high definition playback, the Digital Entertainer Live does a commendable job.

  8. NetGear TA612V VoIP Router

    Price as reviewed £55.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Netgear has teamed up with sipgate to bring a high-value VoIP router to market with nine hours of free calls included in the package.

  9. Netgear MP101 - Wireless Digital Music Player

    Price as reviewed £81.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Building on its home networking stronghold, Netgear wants to help you listen to your library of digital music even when you're nowhere near your PC.

  10. Netgear RangeMax Dual Band Wireless-N Router WNDR3300

    Price as reviewed £85.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    Netgear goes all glossy black with its latest Dual Band Wireless-N router.