1. NEC MultiSync EA231WMi - 23in Monitor

    Price as reviewed £294.00
    7 Feb 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    An IPS, Full HD panel and sub-£300 asking price make this monitor an exciting prospect.

  2. NEC MultiSync LCD3090WQXi 30in Monitor

    Price as reviewed £1,674.02
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    NEC storms into the 30in monitor market with a screen that puts the competition in the shade.

  3. NEC MultiSync LCD2470WNX

    Price as reviewed £523.11
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    NEC shows its class with its first stab at a 24in display.

  4. NEC MultiSync LCD2690WUXi

    Price as reviewed £865.80
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Sometimes a 24in widescreen just isn't big enough. NEC is on hand with the 26in MultiSync LCD2690WUXi.

  5. NEC SpectraView Reference 21 (LCD2180WG LED)

    Price as reviewed £2,964.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Need to upgrade the monitors in your colour-critical workflow? If so, take a look at NEC’s Reference 21 LCD with LED backlight.

  6. NEC MultiSync LCD1980FXi - 19in LCD monitor

    Price as reviewed £432.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    This LCD is like a late '80s Mercedes. The styling may look dated but under its well made angular chassis is a plethora of quality features.

  7. MultiSync LCD2070NX 51 cm 20" LCD Monitor 1600 x 1200 @ 60 Hz - 0.255 mm - Silver Black

    NEC MultiSync LCD2070NX - 20in TFT monitor

    Price as reviewed £574.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Size matters, but so does performance. This 20in, 1,600 x 1,200 pixel display combines the two rather well - and for a decent price.

  8. NEC MultiSync LCD24WMGX3 24in Monitor

    Price as reviewed £621.58
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Can NEC's latest 24in monitor possibly be as good as its last 30in effort? Riyad intends to find out.

  9. NEC VT-800 LCD Projector

    Price as reviewed £776.76
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    NEC's VT-800 LCD data projector is a well-featured business tool that can handle a little play too.

  10. NEC MultiSync 20WGX2 20.1in widescreen LCD

    Price as reviewed £404.79
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    If you can gloss over the gloss and want a 1,680 x 1,050 widescreen LCD to breathe life into games and movies, then the 20WGX2 could be for you.

  11. NEC MultiSync LCD4610 - 46in Public Display

    Price as reviewed £3,751.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    If you’re after a 46in LCD with a great picture and some fine energy-saving features (and you’ve got the cash) then why not hang the LCD4610 in your foyer.

  12. MultiSync LCD1980FXi 48.3 cm 19" LCD Monitor 1280 x 1024 @ 60 Hz - 0.294 mm - Black Black

    NEC SpectraView 1980 - 19in TFT monitor

    Price as reviewed £919.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    If a 19in monitor is what you want and your life revolves around colour critical applications, this SpectraView LCD should be on your shortlist.