1. Mio Spirit 685 EU front

    Mio Spirit 685 EU

    Price as reviewed £109.99
    10 Mar 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    A sat-nav with a 5in screen for £110? Surely there’s been some mistake?

  2. Mio Navman Spirit V735 TV Sat-Nav

    Mio Navman Spirit V735 TV Sat-Nav

    Price as reviewed £298.99
    26 Sep 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The Mio Navman Spirit V735 TV sat-nav kills two birds with one stone.

  3. Mio Cyclo 505 HC

    Mio Cyclo 505 HC

    Price as reviewed £456.66
    20 Aug 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A clever cycling sat-nav and workout monitor in one that should delight serious cyclists

  4. Mio MiVue 388 Drive Recorder

    Mio MiVue 388 Drive Recorder

    Price as reviewed £199.99
    5 Aug 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The Mio MiVue 388 lets you record video evidence of your journeys

  5. Mio Cyclo 105 HC

    Mio Cyclo 105 HC

    Price as reviewed £199.99
    26 Nov 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Mio's Cyclo 105 HC provides a huge amount of cycling information for a reasonable amount of money.

  6. Mio Spirit 687

    Mio Spirit 687

    Price as reviewed £149.99
    10 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Does Mio's higher-end Spirit 687 offer as good value as its keenly priced Spirit 685?

  7. Mio Navman Spirit 500 Sat-Nav

    Mio Navman Spirit 500 Sat-Nav

    Price as reviewed £118.97
    25 Sep 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    James puts the Mio Navman Spirit 500 sat-nav to the test.

  8. Mio Navman M400 Sat-Nav

    Mio Navman M400 Sat-Nav

    Price as reviewed £99.99
    2 Mar 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    If you're after a functional budget sat-nav for European travel, or even just everyday use, the M400 is a bargain.

  9. Mio Navman Spirit 300 Sat-Nav

    Mio Navman Spirit 300 Sat-Nav

    Price as reviewed £129.99
    27 Sep 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The Mio Navman Spirit 300 makes a good budget sat-nav choice, especially if you’re a rush-hour traveller.

  10. Mio C620 Sat-Nav

    Mio C620 Sat-Nav

    Price as reviewed £245.58
    27 Sep 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Complete with 3D landmarks and landscapes, can Mio's C620 take on the best in satellite navigation?

  11. Mio DigiWalker C220

    Mio DigiWalker C220

    Price as reviewed £124.71
    27 Sep 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Less can be more, so does Mio's C220 sat-nav system do exactly what the proverbial tin says?

  12. Mio Digiwalker H610

    Mio Digiwalker H610

    Price as reviewed £245.00
    29 Sep 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Mio looks to put GPS into everyone's pocket with the dinky H610.

  13. Mio DigiWalker C520t

    Mio DigiWalker C520t

    Price as reviewed £278.63
    27 Sep 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    In-car satellite navigation is getting cheaper thanks to fierce competition, but does the C520t do enough to convince Jon?

  14. Mio DigiWalker P550 Navigation PDA

    Mio DigiWalker P550 Navigation PDA

    Price as reviewed £269.95
    29 Sep 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    The Mio P550 contains a embedded GPS receiver but is no bigger than a regular PDA.