Filter results
  1. Microsoft SideWinder X8 BlueTrack Gaming Mouse

    Price as reviewed £44.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    10/10

    Has Hugo found wireless gaming mouse heaven?

  2. Microsoft Arc Keyboard

    Price as reviewed £27.49
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Has Microsoft come up with the best small form factor keyboard ever?

  3. Microsoft Media Center 2005 Keyboard

    Price as reviewed £39.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Got a Microsoft Media Center 2005 system? Then you'll need one of these.

  4. Microsoft LifeCam Cinema

    Price as reviewed £38.15
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Microsoft follows Logitech in bringing high definition to the humble webcam, and doesn’t charge too much for the privilege.

  5. Microsoft Wireless Desktop 3000 with BlueTrack

    Price as reviewed £32.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Microsoft throws in its 5000 mouse with a decent wireless keyboard for peanuts.

  6. Microsoft Wireless BlueTrack Mouse 5000

    Price as reviewed £32.02
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    An ambidextrous BlueTrack mouse from a big name for a small sum.

  7. Microsoft Wireless Mobile Mouse 6000

    Price as reviewed £19.82
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Microsoft embeds its impressive BlueTrack technology into a mobile laptop mouse.

  8. Microsoft Explorer Mouse

    Price as reviewed £42.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Is it time to chuck out your laser mouse now that Microsoft's BlueTrack has arrived?

  9. Microsoft SideWinder X6 Keyboard

    Price as reviewed £54.02
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Microsoft makes a return to form with a great gaming keyboard.

  10. Microsoft Wireless Laser Mouse 6000 v2.0

    Price as reviewed £44.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    We put the new Microsoft Wireless Laser Mouse 6000 V2.0 through its paces.

  11. Microsoft Wireless Entertainment Desktop 7000

    Price as reviewed £76.87
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Microsoft has a sleek keyboard and mouse set that will make a perfect match for your shiny new Vista PC.

  12. Microsoft Optical Desktop with Fingerprint Reader

    Price as reviewed £58.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    If you're tired of having multiple login names and passwords to remember, Microsoft's latest keyboard and mouse bundle could be the answer.

  13. Microsoft Natural Wireless Laser Mouse 6000

    Price as reviewed £43.55
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Is your wrist feeling the strain of working with a mouse all day? Microsoft may have the solution.

  14. Microsoft LifeCam VX 5000

    Price as reviewed £33.19
    5 Dec 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    A bendy, twisty little webcam that covers the basics without breaking the bank.

  15. Microsoft Wireless Laser Desktop 7000

    Price as reviewed £96.35
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    As usual, Microsoft puts together a good bit of kit. But is it good enough to beat the competition?