1. Kinect Sports Rivals

    Kinect Sports Rivals

    Price as reviewed £39.99
    7 Apr 2014
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Is the Xbox One’s first Kinect showcase good enough to make the sensor seem worthwhile?

  2. Xbox 360 Wireless Speed Wheel

    Xbox 360 Wireless Speed Wheel

    Price as reviewed £39.99
    9 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Love Forza 4 but not the clutter of a proper racing wheel? Take the Xbox 360 Wireless Speed Wheel for a spin

  3. Shadowrun

    Shadowrun

    Price as reviewed £29.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Shadowrun is a varied, well crafted and balanced online FPS, but will it be enough to make PC gamers pay to play?

  4. Forza Horizon 2 Presents Fast & Furious

    Forza Horizon 2 Presents Fast & Furious

    Price free/subscription
    7 Apr 2015
    Our rating:
    6/10

    Let's hope this isn't a new trend in the videogame industry

  5. Microsoft SideWinder Gaming Mouse

    Microsoft SideWinder Gaming Mouse

    Price as reviewed £40.77
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    Microsoft resurrects the SideWinder for this feature packed gaming mouse. Does it set a new benchmark for gaming mice?

  6. Kingdom of Fire: Circle of Doom (Xbox 360)

    Kingdom of Fire: Circle of Doom (Xbox 360)

    Price as reviewed £34.89
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    5/10

    Our Stu loves his games, but his mother-in-law thinks they're a complete waste of time. Is she right this time?

  7. N3: Ninety-Nine Nights

    N3: Ninety-Nine Nights

    Price as reviewed £39.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    5/10

    Stunning graphics. Poor game. N3: Ninety-Nine Nights is a frustratingly simple affair in every respect.

  8. Forza 6 Motorsport 13

    Forza Motorsport 6

    Price free/subscription
    18 Jun 2015

    Preview: An Xbox One racer to turn PS4 owners green with envy

  9. Xbox 720

    Xbox 720

    Price free/subscription
    4 Mar 2013

    All the latest on Microsoft's anticipated upcoming games console, Kinect V2 and SmartGlass.