Filter results
Brand
× Microsoft
Price
× Over £30
  1. Forza Horizon 2

    Forza Horizon 2

    Price as reviewed £44.99
    25 Sep 2014
    Our rating:
    10/10

    Microsoft’s gorgeous open-world racer sets a benchmark for next-gen driving games.

    Best price
    $63
  2. Xbox One

    Price as reviewed £349.99
    28 Nov 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Update: With better games and stronger services, you can’t write the Xbox One off

    Best price
    $344
  3. Halo: The Master Chief Collection

    Price as reviewed £39.99
    7 Nov 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    This mighty Halo omnibus is anything but Spartan

  4. Halo 4

    Price as reviewed £34.99
    6 Nov 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The Master Chief returns – and you’d better believe he means business

    Best price
    $71
  5. Forza Horizon

    Price as reviewed £39.99
    16 Oct 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Forza takes to the open road with awesome results.

  6. Microsoft Xbox 360 Elite

    Price as reviewed £205.86
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Microsoft updates the Xbox 360 without expecting consumers to pay through the nose - novel idea...

    Best price
    $220
  7. Microsoft Xbox 360 Wireless Steering Wheel

    Price as reviewed £79.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Gentlemen, start your engines... Oh, and ladies too of course!

  8. Microsoft Xbox 360

    Price as reviewed £279.00
    27 Oct 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    As the Xbox 360 finally breaks cover in the UK, Riyad takes it for a little joy ride.

  9. Forza Motorsport (Xbox)

    Forza Motorsport

    Price as reviewed £33.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Forza Motorsport may not have arrived with the same fanfare as Gran Turismo 4, but Stuart Andrews thinks that it may just be the better bet.

  10. Sunset Overdrive

    Price as reviewed £40.00
    27 Oct 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    This eye-popping Xbox One exclusive is a masterclass in mayhem

  11. Kinect Sports Rivals

    Price as reviewed £39.99
    7 Apr 2014
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Is the Xbox One’s first Kinect showcase good enough to make the sensor seem worthwhile?

  12. Xbox 360 Wireless Speed Wheel

    Price as reviewed £39.99
    9 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Love Forza 4 but not the clutter of a proper racing wheel? Take the Xbox 360 Wireless Speed Wheel for a spin

  13. Microsoft SideWinder Gaming Mouse

    Price as reviewed £40.77
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    Microsoft resurrects the SideWinder for this feature packed gaming mouse. Does it set a new benchmark for gaming mice?

  14. Kingdom of Fire: Circle of Doom (Xbox 360)

    Price as reviewed £34.89
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    5/10

    Our Stu loves his games, but his mother-in-law thinks they're a complete waste of time. Is she right this time?