Filter results
  1. Forza Motorsport 3

    Price as reviewed £39.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    10/10

    Can Forza steal Gran Turismo's crown?

  2. Fable II

    Price as reviewed £36.98
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    10/10

    The original Fable never quite lived up to gamers' admittedly high expectations, Fable 2 sets that right.

  3. Fez

    Price as reviewed £6.00
    13 Apr 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Indie gaming’s newest darling has real retro magic on its side. Go to Xbox Live Arcade and don your Fez.

  4. Forza Motorsport 4

    Price as reviewed £37.99
    30 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    With more cars, stronger visuals and Kinect, Forza 4 might just be the ultimate game for Xbox petrolheads.

  5. Project Gotham Racing 4

    Price as reviewed £10.20
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Is PGR4 the best Bizarre Creations game since Metropolis Street Racer? Stu certainly thinks so.

  6. Halo 3

    Price as reviewed £12.74
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Finish the fight!

  7. Gears of War

    Price as reviewed £9.36
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    As Emergence Day rolls around, Riyad signs up and joins the fight.

  8. Rise of Legends

    Price as reviewed £26.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    If you've been waiting for a new and innovative RTS, your wait is over.

  9. Forza Motorsport 5

    Price as reviewed £44.99
    22 Nov 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A magnificent launch title for Xbox One. A mild disappointment for Forza fans.

  10. Disneyland Adventures

    Price as reviewed £29.99
    20 Dec 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The magic of Disney meets the magic of Kinect. Take the family for some Disneyland Adventures.

  11. Kinect Sports: Season 2

    Price as reviewed £24.99
    20 Dec 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    With six more events for your Kinect delectation, can Kinect Sports 2 give Wii Sports and Wii Sports Resort the boot?

  12. Bastion

    Price as reviewed £6.99
    30 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    You might not remember Bastion for its dungeon-crawling combat, but you’re sure to remember it all the same

  13. Halo 3: ODST

    Price as reviewed £12.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Can it still be Halo without Master Chief? You bet it can, and then some!

  14. Lost Odyssey

    Price as reviewed £17.93
    7 Mar 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    It might be a throwback to the good old days of Japanese RPGs, but can Lost Odyssey's emotionally-charged storyline make it a true classic?

  15. Scene It? Lights, Camera, Action

    Price as reviewed £34.98
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The ultimate game for Christmas Day?