1. Mesh G92 Pulse Pro

    Mesh G92 Pulse Pro

    Price as reviewed £799.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Gaming on a budget? Mesh has just the thing.

  2. Mesh Elite Quad Express-SP

    Mesh Elite Quad Express-SP

    Price as reviewed £999.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Mesh brings together a fine selection of components under the hood of this system, including a four-core processor.

  3. Mesh Matrix Fireblade TRX - SLi PC

    Mesh Matrix Fireblade TRX - SLi PC

    Price as reviewed £999.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    If you've been wishing for an SLi based gaming system at a bargain price, the Mesh Matrix Fireblade TRX could be a dream come true.

  4. Mesh Cubex64+ LAN-Xtreme

    Mesh Cubex64+ LAN-Xtreme

    Price as reviewed £1,457.00
    16 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Mesh has squeezed a shed-load of features inside Shuttle's latest small form factor box. The result is a very powerful, good looking machine that can turn its hand to pretty much anything.

  5. Mesh Matrix II 955BE Hush

    Mesh Matrix II 955BE Hush

    Price as reviewed £823.45
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    If you're looking for a complete gaming PC at a bargain price, Mesh's Matrix II 955BE Hush should be high on your list.

  6. Mesh Xtreme GTX300

    Mesh Xtreme GTX300

    Price as reviewed £1,123.98
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Mesh provides an excellent all-in gaming PC with Blu-ray at an excellent price.

  7. Mesh Xtreme Essential TRX - Gaming PC

    Mesh Xtreme Essential TRX - Gaming PC

    Price as reviewed £1,572.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The Mesh Xtreme Essential TRX is a fast gaming PC at a reasonable price. If you don't want to build your own, it's worth a look.

  8. Mesh Elite 560 DVI-Xtreme

    Mesh Elite 560 DVI-Xtreme

    Price as reviewed £1,879.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Mesh has built a lightning fast and feature packed PC. The price may be high, but you are getting some of the best components out there.

  9. Mesh Matrix S3100 Plus

    Mesh Matrix S3100 Plus

    Price as reviewed £799.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Mesh has adopted AMD's new Sempron platform to produce a budget PC that can turn its hand to almost anything.

  10. Mesh Matrix64 3700+ Pro

    Mesh Matrix64 3700+ Pro

    Price as reviewed £1,807.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Mesh has made good use of the new AMD Athlon 64 3700+ CPU and build a high-powered PC. The price may be high, but you're getting a lot for your money.

  11. Mesh Matrix64 3200+ Extreme

    Mesh Matrix64 3200+ Extreme

    Price as reviewed £1,526.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Mesh has put together a cracking machine aimed at the home gamer. It's got everything you'd want, but it doesn't come cheap.

  12. Mesh Matrix 64 FX Plus

    Mesh Matrix 64 FX Plus

    Price as reviewed £1,996.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Another PC based on the AMD Athlon 64 FX-51. The Mesh may not be as fast as the initial Evesham system, but it's a lot cheaper.

  13. Mesh Cute - Small Form Factor PC

    Mesh Cute - Small Form Factor PC

    Price as reviewed £399.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    With its new Cute, Mesh has put together one of the best-value SFF systems around, but is it enough to convince?

  14. Mesh X-treme FX-60

    Mesh X-treme FX-60

    Price as reviewed £2,099.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    This system meshes an Athlon FX-60 with a pair of GeForce 7800 GTs. Does it rock our world?