1. Mesh G92 Pulse Pro

    Price as reviewed £799.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Gaming on a budget? Mesh has just the thing.

  2. Mesh Elite Quad Express-SP

    Price as reviewed £999.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Mesh brings together a fine selection of components under the hood of this system, including a four-core processor.

  3. Mesh Matrix Fireblade TRX - SLi PC

    Price as reviewed £999.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    If you've been wishing for an SLi based gaming system at a bargain price, the Mesh Matrix Fireblade TRX could be a dream come true.

  4. Mesh Cubex64+ LAN-Xtreme

    Price as reviewed £1,457.00
    16 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Mesh has squeezed a shed-load of features inside Shuttle's latest small form factor box. The result is a very powerful, good looking machine that can turn its hand to pretty much anything.

  5. Mesh Matrix II 955BE Hush

    Price as reviewed £823.45
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    If you're looking for a complete gaming PC at a bargain price, Mesh's Matrix II 955BE Hush should be high on your list.

  6. Mesh Xtreme GTX300

    Price as reviewed £1,123.98
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Mesh provides an excellent all-in gaming PC with Blu-ray at an excellent price.

  7. Mesh Xtreme Essential TRX - Gaming PC

    Price as reviewed £1,572.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The Mesh Xtreme Essential TRX is a fast gaming PC at a reasonable price. If you don't want to build your own, it's worth a look.

  8. Mesh Elite 560 DVI-Xtreme

    Price as reviewed £1,879.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Mesh has built a lightning fast and feature packed PC. The price may be high, but you are getting some of the best components out there.

  9. Mesh Matrix S3100 Plus

    Price as reviewed £799.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Mesh has adopted AMD's new Sempron platform to produce a budget PC that can turn its hand to almost anything.

  10. Mesh Matrix64 3700+ Pro

    Price as reviewed £1,807.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Mesh has made good use of the new AMD Athlon 64 3700+ CPU and build a high-powered PC. The price may be high, but you're getting a lot for your money.

  11. Mesh Matrix64 3200+ Extreme

    Price as reviewed £1,526.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Mesh has put together a cracking machine aimed at the home gamer. It's got everything you'd want, but it doesn't come cheap.

  12. Mesh Matrix 64 FX Plus

    Price as reviewed £1,996.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Another PC based on the AMD Athlon 64 FX-51. The Mesh may not be as fast as the initial Evesham system, but it's a lot cheaper.

  13. Mesh Cute - Small Form Factor PC

    Price as reviewed £399.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    With its new Cute, Mesh has put together one of the best-value SFF systems around, but is it enough to convince?

  14. Mesh X-treme FX-60

    Price as reviewed £2,099.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    This system meshes an Athlon FX-60 with a pair of GeForce 7800 GTs. Does it rock our world?