1. MSI 790GX-G65

    Price as reviewed £114.69
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    On the evidence of this mid-range AMD motherboard, MSI's recent brand rejig seems to have paid dividends.

  2. MSI DKA790GX

    Price as reviewed £89.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    MSI delivers an AMD 790GX motherboard, but is it the best Phenom mobo we've seen to date?

  3. MSI RX2600XT

    Price free/subscription
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Our two favourite things, silence and performance. Can't say fairer than that.

  4. MSI K8N Diamond - SLi Motherboard

    Price as reviewed £170.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    MSI's first stab at an SLi motherboard has turned out pretty well. It's not cheap, but it's packed with high-end features.

  5. MSI 890FX-GD70

    Price as reviewed £144.99
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    MSI enters its high-end AMD motherboard with USB 3.0, SATA 6Gb/s and five graphics card slots.

  6. MSI P55-GD65 Motherboard

    Price as reviewed £127.13
    28 Dec 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    We check out the second most expensive board in MSI’s P55 enthusiast line-up to see what it brings to the table.

  7. MSI Media Live Diva

    Price as reviewed £179.98
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    What every HTPC motherboard aspires to be.

  8. MSI X58 Pro

    Price as reviewed £172.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    This just looks like an X58 motherboard on the cheap but Leo finds there's more than meets the eye.

  9. MSI P45 Platinum

    Price as reviewed £131.38
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    We take our first look at Intel's new P45 chipset. Can it improve upon the P35 chipset it replaces?

  10. MSI K9N2 Diamond

    Price as reviewed £168.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Hybrid SLI is one of the most exciting developments to happen to motherboards in years. Or is it?

  11. MSI P7N SLI Platinum

    Price as reviewed £140.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    nVidia's latest chipset adds support for Intel's new Penryn chips and PCI-Express 2.0. Leo finds out if it's worth the upgrade.

  12. MSI X48 Platinum

    Price free/subscription
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Intel's latest chipset arrives early but what is it really bringing to the party?

  13. MSI X38 Diamond Motherboard

    Price as reviewed £179.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Does this X38 motherboard from MSI meet with Leo's approval?

  14. MSI P6NGM-FD

    Price as reviewed £39.95
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Does nVidia now have the best chipset with integrated graphics?

  15. MSI P35 Platinum

    Price as reviewed £111.94
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Intel's new mainstream chipset hits the shelves. Ed finds our how it performs.