1. MSI GT70 33

    MSI GT70 2PC Dominator

    Price as reviewed £1,299.00
    12 Mar 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Looking for a gaming laptop? Buy this one

  2. MSI Wind U100-291UK - Exclusive Review

    MSI Wind U100-291UK - Exclusive Review

    Price as reviewed £360.00
    1 Oct 2008
    Our rating:
    9/10

    MSI updates its netbook with a six-cell battery, Draft-N Wi-Fi and a 160GB HDD. Is it now the cream of the crop?

  3. MSI GT72S

    MSI GT72S Dragon Edition with Nvidia GTX 980

    Price as reviewed £2,600.00
    14 Jan 2016
    Our rating:
    8/10

    It’s a beast in every sense of the word

  4. MSI GT80 2QE Titan SLI-023UK

    MSI GT80 2QE Titan SLI-023UK

    Price as reviewed £3,500.00
    14 Apr 2015
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A gaming laptop with a mechanical keyboard and two monster graphics cores

  5. MSI GE62 2QD Apache

    MSI GE62 2QD Apache

    Price as reviewed £1,099.00
    30 Mar 2015
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Slimmer and lighter than most 15in gaming laptops but still plenty fast

  6. MSI GS70 2QE Stealth Pro Red Edition

    MSI GS70 2QE Stealth Pro Red Edition

    Price as reviewed £1,800.00
    29 Dec 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    High-end Nvidia graphics sit inside MSI's bold and brash GS70 gaming notebook

  7. MSI FX600

    MSI FX600

    Price as reviewed £549.00
    15 Mar 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    MSI brings us a textured 15.6in laptop with dedicated Nvidia graphics, Optimus and a Blu-ray drive for well under £600.

  8. MSI GT680

    MSI GT680

    Price as reviewed £1,359.99
    28 Jan 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    With Intel's new Sandy Bridge alongside Nvidia GTX 460M graphics, 8GB of RAM and twin 7,200rpm HDDs in RAID, this surprisingly affordable gaming laptop is a beast.

  9. MSI GX740

    MSI GX740

    Price as reviewed £874.16
    19 Oct 2010
    Our rating:
    8/10

    With Mobility Radeon HD5870 graphics for under £900, this 17in gaming laptop offers exceptional value!

  10. MSI GT627-246UK 15.4in Gaming Laptop

    MSI GT627-246UK 15.4in Gaming Laptop

    Price as reviewed £1,290.97
    28 May 2009
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A 15.4in laptop with a quad-core CPU and 9800GS graphics for under £1,300 sounds like a bargain, but is it?

  11. MSI Wind - Windows XP Edition

    MSI Wind - Windows XP Edition

    Price as reviewed £329.00
    4 Jul 2008
    Our rating:
    8/10

    We take a look at MSI's much anticipated answer to the Asus Eee PC, the Wind.

  12. MSI PR210 Notebook

    MSI PR210 Notebook

    Price as reviewed £713.00
    1 Sep 2007
    Our rating:
    8/10

    MSI enters the portable notebook market but can it compete with the established competition?

  13. MSI GS60 6QE Ghost Pro

    MSI GS60 6QE Ghost Pro (063UK)

    Price as reviewed £1,398.00
    30 Oct 2015
    Our rating:
    7/10

    A super-slim, lightweight gaming laptop that's powered by Intel Skylake

  14. MSI GE72 2QD-037UK

    MSI GE72 2QD-037UK

    Price as reviewed £999.00
    25 Sep 2015
    Our rating:
    7/10

    This sub-£1,000 gaming laptop is packed with high-end components

  15. MSI GS60 2PE Ghost Pro

    MSI GS60 2PE Ghost Pro

    Price as reviewed £1,300.00
    25 Jul 2014
    Our rating:
    7/10

    A gaming laptop with huge power that's slimmer and lighter than many Ultrabooks