1. Logitech G5 - Gaming Mouse

    Price as reviewed £46.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Just when Riyad thought that the MX518 was the perfect mouse, Logitech had to go and prove him wrong.

  2. Logitech G7 cordless 2000dpi Laser Mouse

    Price as reviewed £57.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Logitech has raised the bar once more on the cordless rodent front. This latest laser equipped, 2000dpi model looks like a real winner.

  3. Logitech MX518 - Gaming Mouse

    Price as reviewed £38.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    If you're serious about gaming the Logitech MX518 could just grab you those round winning extra frags.

  4. Logitech Wireless Rechargeable Touchpad T650

    Price as reviewed £69.99
    24 Oct 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Our exclusive review of the first Windows 8 touchpad on the market.

  5. Logitech Harmony 200

    Price as reviewed £19.99
    22 Sep 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The cheapest Logitech Harmony remote yet is also the easiest to use.

  6. Logitech M325

    Logitech M325

    Price as reviewed £14.74
    16 Jan 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Decked out in a variety of unique designs, this mobile wireless mouse is tiny and light yet comfortable and with some great features.

    Best price
    $39
  7. Logitech G500 Laser Gaming Mouse

    Price as reviewed £32.08
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Is this the mouse fans of the G5 have been waiting for?

  8. Logitech G110 Gaming Keyboard

    Price as reviewed £61.77
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Fancy a gimmick-free Logitech gaming keyboard? Behold the G110.

  9. Logitech Speaker Lapdesk N700

    Price as reviewed £48.33
    24 Jul 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A handy lapdesk with in-built speakers and a cooling fan.

  10. Logitech Harmony 1100 Universal Remote

    Price as reviewed £299.00
    11 Jun 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    As universal remotes go, the Logitech Harmony 1100 has a definite air of luxury.

  11. Logitech G19 Gaming Keyboard

    Price as reviewed £107.50
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Is it still a keyboard if it has its own colour screen, OS and power supply? We take a look at the most advanced gaming keyboard money can buy.

    Best price
    $90
  12. Logitech G13 Advanced Gameboard

    Price as reviewed £68.35
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Not quite the gaming keypad to rule them all, Logitech's first effort is nonetheless useful both for gaming and productivity.

  13. Logitech Cordless Desktop S520

    Price as reviewed £32.81
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Want a premium-brand wireless mouse and keyboard set on the cheap? Logitech might have just the thing.