1. Logitech Wireless Music System for iPod/mp3

    Logitech Wireless Music System for iPod/mp3

    Price as reviewed £70.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The Logitech Wireless Music System can turn your portable music player into a wireless remote for your hi-fi.

  2. Logitech G5 - Gaming Mouse

    Logitech G5 - Gaming Mouse

    Price as reviewed £46.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Just when Riyad thought that the MX518 was the perfect mouse, Logitech had to go and prove him wrong.

  3. Logitech G7 cordless 2000dpi Laser Mouse

    Logitech G7 cordless 2000dpi Laser Mouse

    Price as reviewed £57.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Logitech has raised the bar once more on the cordless rodent front. This latest laser equipped, 2000dpi model looks like a real winner.

  4. Logitech MX518 - Gaming Mouse

    Logitech MX518 - Gaming Mouse

    Price as reviewed £38.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    If you're serious about gaming the Logitech MX518 could just grab you those round winning extra frags.

  5. Logitech Wireless Rechargeable Touchpad T650

    Logitech Wireless Rechargeable Touchpad T650

    Price as reviewed £69.99
    24 Oct 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Our exclusive review of the first Windows 8 touchpad on the market.

  6. Logitech Harmony 200

    Logitech Harmony 200

    Price as reviewed £19.99
    22 Sep 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The cheapest Logitech Harmony remote yet is also the easiest to use.

  7. Logitech M325

    Logitech M325

    Price as reviewed £14.74
    16 Jan 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Decked out in a variety of unique designs, this mobile wireless mouse is tiny and light yet comfortable and with some great features.

  8. Logitech G500 Laser Gaming Mouse

    Logitech G500 Laser Gaming Mouse

    Price as reviewed £32.08
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Is this the mouse fans of the G5 have been waiting for?

  9. Logitech G110 Gaming Keyboard

    Logitech G110 Gaming Keyboard

    Price as reviewed £61.77
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Fancy a gimmick-free Logitech gaming keyboard? Behold the G110.

  10. Logitech Speaker Lapdesk N700

    Logitech Speaker Lapdesk N700

    Price as reviewed £48.33
    24 Jul 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A handy lapdesk with in-built speakers and a cooling fan.

  11. Logitech Harmony 1100 Universal Remote

    Logitech Harmony 1100 Universal Remote

    Price as reviewed £299.00
    11 Jun 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    As universal remotes go, the Logitech Harmony 1100 has a definite air of luxury.

  12. Logitech G19 Gaming Keyboard

    Logitech G19 Gaming Keyboard

    Price as reviewed £107.50
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Is it still a keyboard if it has its own colour screen, OS and power supply? We take a look at the most advanced gaming keyboard money can buy.

  13. Logitech G13 Advanced Gameboard

    Logitech G13 Advanced Gameboard

    Price as reviewed £68.35
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Not quite the gaming keypad to rule them all, Logitech's first effort is nonetheless useful both for gaming and productivity.