1. Loewe Individual 40 Compose (Slim)

    Price as reviewed £3,550.00
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    This lovely 40in LED LCD TV sees form, function and quality all converge at one point.

  2. Loewe Individual 32 S 32in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £2,299.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Even better looking than the B&O? Could be...

  3. Loewe Individual 3D

    Loewe Individual 46 Compose 3D

    Price as reviewed £4,100.00
    20 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The latest upgrade to Loewe’s designer Individual Compose TV range marks the brand’s first steps into 3D.

  4. Loewe Connect 42 Media Full HD+100 DR+ 42in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £2,920.00
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    If you've cash to burn on a living room centrepiece, this 42in Loewe LCD TV could be it.

  5. Loewe Individual Compose 40 White 40in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £3,825.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    If you're lucky enough to have been paid a massive bonus recently, the Individual Compose 40 in white could be for you.

  6. Loewe Connect 37 37in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £1,949.00
    8 Mar 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Loewe brings together style and features in the form of its Connect 37 LCD TV.

  7. Loewe Individual Compose 40 40in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £3,000.00
    4 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    It isn't cheap, but do the well-heeled and brand-conscious care about that?

  8. Loewe Spheros R 37 37in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £3,000.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    This 37in "Reference" TV from Loewe is certainly special, but is it special enough to justify the price?

  9. Loewe Connect ID 55

    Price as reviewed £2,495.00
    4 Apr 2013
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Loewe's latest TV scores big on design, but fails to inspire with its pictures.

  10. Loewe Modus L 37 - 37in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £1,699.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Loewe has decided that it will charge a premium price for its premium products. But are you getting your money's worth?

  11. Loewe Modus L 42 42in Plasma TV

    Price as reviewed £2,145.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    It would seem that Loewe's decision to ditch plasma was short lived.

  12. Loewe Xelos A26 26in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £1,295.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Loewe TVs have a reputation for great design, and good image quality - this 26in set gets the first bit right.

  13. Loewe Connect Series

    Loewe Art 55

    Price as reviewed £2,100.00
    5 Nov 2014

    First Impressions: New 4K TV range suggests a return to form for the German brand