1. Lexmark T642

    Price as reviewed £506.78
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    If you're looking for a mono laser printer that can grow with your business, Lexmark may have the answer.

  2. Lexmark C532dn Colour Laser Printer

    Price as reviewed £420.84
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Lexmark inkjets may be cheap and cheerful, but its laser printers are serious bits of kit.

  3. Lexmark P350 Photo Printer

    Price as reviewed £70.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Lexmark offers simple photo printing at an attractive price point.

  4. Lexmark E120n Mono Laser Printer

    Price free/subscription
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Lexmark's E120n is the fastest laser printer under £100 that we've tested.

  5. Lexmark E342n Mono Laser

    Price as reviewed £271.00
    16 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    With the E342n, Lexmark is aiming at producing an inexpensive, compact mono laser printer that's cheap to run. Simon Williams discovers if it has achieved its goal.

  6. Lexmark P6350 - Multi Function Device

    Price as reviewed £93.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Lexmark has thrown a bundle of features into the P6350 while keeping the price keen - but is it a false economy?

  7. Lexmark OfficeEdge Pro4000

    Lexmark OfficeEdge Pro4000

    Price as reviewed £185.00
    1 Jul 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Lexmark’s OfficeEdge Pro4000 offers good ink economy and fast print.

  8. Lexmark OfficeEdge Pro5500

    Lexmark OfficeEdge Pro5500

    Price as reviewed £296.00
    29 May 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Is the Lexmark OfficeEdge Pro5500 inkjet all-in-one a worthy rival to HP and Epson?

  9. Lexmark Pro715

    Lexmark Pro715

    Price as reviewed £192.00
    14 Feb 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    The Pro715 is the mid-range device in Lexmark’s latest all-in-one releases, but at just under £200 does it pay its way?

  10. Lexmark Pro915

    Lexmark Pro915

    Price as reviewed £252.00
    27 Jan 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    The Pro915 is an upgrade to Lexmark’s Pro901 all-in-one, with a revised print engine, and tablet and phone print capabilities.

  11. Lexmark E360dn

    Lexmark E360dn

    Price as reviewed £164.00
    27 Sep 2014
    Our rating:
    7/10

    A no-nonsense small office laser printer that does pretty much what’s claimed of it, apart from printing at 38ppm.

  12. Lexmark Pinnacle Pro901

    Price as reviewed £244.79
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    It can print, copy, scan and fax, but will this pricey multifunction inkjet woo potential buyers?

  13. Lexmark Platinum Pro905 - Inkjet All-in-One

    Price as reviewed £206.22
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    We take a look at Lexmark’s top-end inkjet all-in-one printer.

  14. Lexmark X204n - Mono Laser MFP

    Price as reviewed £187.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    This mono laser incorporates a scanner and faxing ability.

  15. Lexmark X4650 All-In-One Inkjet Printer

    Price as reviewed £75.79
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Lexmark's latest all-in-one printer and scanner takes on a more purposeful appearance.