Filter results
Brand
× Lexmark
Price
× £60 - £150
Connection Type
    1. Lexmark X8350 All-in-One Printer

      Price as reviewed £93.00
      5 Feb 2011
      Our rating:
      9/10

      Lexmark's X8350 all-in-one machine hits the spot with multiple functions and decent quality for less than £100.

    2. Lexmark X264dn

      Price as reviewed £132.00
      13 Jul 2011
      Our rating:
      8/10

      A mono laser multifunction with fast print and duplex all for just £130.

    3. Lexmark Impact S305 - Wireless All-in-One Printer

      Price as reviewed £52.42
      6 Feb 2011
      Our rating:
      8/10

      Lexmark applies its new Vizix print engine to this wireless printer and scanner.

    4. Lexmark Interpret S405 - Wireless Inkjet All-in-One

      Price as reviewed £56.17
      5 Feb 2011
      Our rating:
      8/10

      Lexmark's latest printer introduces its new ink system, Vizix.

    5. Lexmark P350 Photo Printer

      Price as reviewed £70.00
      5 Feb 2011
      Our rating:
      8/10

      Lexmark offers simple photo printing at an attractive price point.

    6. Lexmark P6350 - Multi Function Device

      Price as reviewed £93.00
      5 Feb 2011
      Our rating:
      8/10

      Lexmark has thrown a bundle of features into the P6350 while keeping the price keen - but is it a false economy?

    7. Lexmark X4650 All-In-One Inkjet Printer

      Price as reviewed £75.79
      5 Feb 2011
      Our rating:
      7/10

      Lexmark's latest all-in-one printer and scanner takes on a more purposeful appearance.

    8. Lexmark X5650 All-In-One Inkjet Printer

      Price as reviewed £99.99
      5 Feb 2011
      Our rating:
      7/10

      An all-in-one printer for under £100 sounds pretty good, but how does it perform? Simon finds out.

    9. Lexmark X6575 Wireless All-in-One

      Price as reviewed £105.90
      5 Feb 2011
      Our rating:
      7/10

      Does Wi-Fi and fax capabilities make this the ultimate all rounder?

    10. Lexmark X5470 All-in-One

      Price as reviewed £80.00
      5 Feb 2011
      Our rating:
      7/10

      Lexmark produces another all-in-one device, this time with integrated FAX functionality.

    11. Lexmark P450 Photo Printer

      Price as reviewed £147.00
      5 Feb 2011
      Our rating:
      7/10

      Lexmark's P450 inkjet printer integrates a CD Writer enabling you to archive your pictures without a PC.

    12. Lexmark P915

      Price as reviewed £74.00
      5 Feb 2011
      Our rating:
      7/10

      Lexmark printers have always been highly affordable but with the P915 it outdoes itself by offering a colour display, memory card slots and six colour output for less than £75.

    13. Lexmark P315

      Price as reviewed £89.00
      5 Feb 2011
      Our rating:
      7/10

      The Lexmark P315 keeps printing digital pictures simple by dispensing with the PC altogether. Could this be the home printer you've been looking for? Simon Williams takes a closer look.

    14. Lexmark P6250 - All-in-One Inkjet

      Price as reviewed £142.00
      5 Feb 2011
      Our rating:
      7/10

      Lexmark has put together a well designed and feature righ all-in-one device, but can the performance live up to the features?

    15. Lexmark X4875 Professional MFP

      Price as reviewed £104.31
      5 Feb 2011
      Our rating:
      6/10

      It may be called a "professional" printer, but it doesn't perform like one.