Filter results
Brand
× Lexmark
Price
× £150 - £300
Connection Type
    1. Lexmark Prospect Pro205

      Price as reviewed £95.99
      6 Feb 2011
      Our rating:
      8/10

      An inexpensive way of matching one of Lexmark's top of the range all-in-ones, if you can forgo the touchscreen.

    2. Lexmark Interact S605 - Wireless All-in-One

      Price as reviewed £170.96
      5 Feb 2011
      Our rating:
      8/10

      Lexmark adds a capacitive touchscreen and Wi-Fi to this inkjet all-in-one.

    3. Lexmark Prevail Pro705 - Wireless Inkjet All-in-One

      Price as reviewed £191.99
      5 Feb 2011
      Our rating:
      8/10

      We take a look at Lexmark's new wireless 'professional' all-in-one printer.

    4. Lexmark E260DN Mono Laser

      Price as reviewed £196.00
      5 Feb 2011
      Our rating:
      8/10

      This mono laser printer from Lexmark could be ideal for a small office.

    5. Lexmark C543dn Colour Laser

      Price as reviewed £257.32
      5 Feb 2011
      Our rating:
      8/10

      Lexmark delivers a colour laser printer, with networking, for around £250.

    6. Lexmark E342n Mono Laser

      Price as reviewed £271.00
      16 Feb 2011
      Our rating:
      8/10

      With the E342n, Lexmark is aiming at producing an inexpensive, compact mono laser printer that's cheap to run. Simon Williams discovers if it has achieved its goal.

    7. Lexmark OfficeEdge Pro4000

      Lexmark OfficeEdge Pro4000

      Price as reviewed £185.00
      1 Jul 2012
      Our rating:
      7/10

      Lexmark’s OfficeEdge Pro4000 offers good ink economy and fast print.

    8. Lexmark OfficeEdge Pro5500

      Lexmark OfficeEdge Pro5500

      Price as reviewed £296.00
      29 May 2012
      Our rating:
      7/10

      Is the Lexmark OfficeEdge Pro5500 inkjet all-in-one a worthy rival to HP and Epson?

    9. Lexmark Pro715

      Lexmark Pro715

      Price as reviewed £192.00
      14 Feb 2012
      Our rating:
      7/10

      The Pro715 is the mid-range device in Lexmark’s latest all-in-one releases, but at just under £200 does it pay its way?

    10. Lexmark Pro915

      Lexmark Pro915

      Price as reviewed £252.00
      27 Jan 2012
      Our rating:
      7/10

      The Pro915 is an upgrade to Lexmark’s Pro901 all-in-one, with a revised print engine, and tablet and phone print capabilities.

    11. Lexmark E360dn

      Lexmark E360dn

      Price as reviewed £164.00
      24 May 2011
      Our rating:
      7/10

      A no-nonsense small office laser printer that does pretty much what’s claimed of it, apart from printing at 38ppm.

    12. Lexmark Pinnacle Pro901

      Price as reviewed £244.79
      6 Feb 2011
      Our rating:
      7/10

      It can print, copy, scan and fax, but will this pricey multifunction inkjet woo potential buyers?

    13. Lexmark X204n - Mono Laser MFP

      Price as reviewed £187.00
      5 Feb 2011
      Our rating:
      7/10

      This mono laser incorporates a scanner and faxing ability.

    14. Lexmark C500n

      Price as reviewed £188.53
      5 Feb 2011
      Our rating:
      7/10

      Lexmark offers up an entry-level Laser printer with decent mono performance, but less astounding colour performance.

    15. Lexmark X9350

      Price as reviewed £229.00
      5 Feb 2011
      Our rating:
      7/10

      The X9350 is great to use, but can its output quality match its rivals?