1. Lenovo ThinkPad X220 Tablet (X220T)

    Price as reviewed £1,027.86
    29 Mar 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    This convertible tablet laptop has super-fast Sandy Bridge and all-day battery life, in addition to the best screen technology on any ultraportable.

  2. Lenovo ThinkPad W701ds

    Price as reviewed £2,995.00
    15 Mar 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    With an RGB-LED backlit main screen, hardware colorimeter, integrated Wacom graphics tablet and slide-out secondary display, this is the ultimate artists laptop.

  3. Lenovo ThinkPad X200t 12.1in Tablet PC

    Price as reviewed £1,424.98
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    If you're after a tablet PC with a little class, the ThinkPad X200t should fit the bill.

  4. Lenovo ThinkPad T61

    Price as reviewed £1,350.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The latest T-Series ThinkPad drops the IBM branding, but adds Centrino Pro.

  5. Lenovo 3000 N100 Notebook

    Price as reviewed £537.98
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Lenovo does it again with another great value notebook - this time in widescreen.

  6. IBM ThinkPad T42p - Workstation Notebook

    Price as reviewed £2,538.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    We proclaimed the ThinkPad T41p as the best notebook we'd ever seen when we reviewed it. Can the T42p follow in its footsteps?

  7. IBM ThinkPad T42

    Price as reviewed £1,655.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Just like the ThinkPad T41 before it, the T42 is a great notebook computer, if not a totally perfect one.

  8. IBM ThinkPad X31

    Price as reviewed £1,213.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    IBM's ThinkPad X31 is a well crafted ultra portable notebook for the user who values light weight and small dimensions over all else.

  9. IBM ThinkPad T41 TC12FUK

    Price as reviewed £1,609.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Once again IBM proves that it knows how to make good notebooks. The new T41 is a beautifully made slim line notebook with IBM’s usual high-quality ergonomics. If you want a notebook that’s a joy to work on and don’t crave a high-resolution screen, the T41 could be perfect.

  10. Lenovo IdeaPad Yoga 2 11

    Price as reviewed £499.95
    27 Mar 2014
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Lenovo promises much with this £500 full Windows 8 laptop-tablet hybrid

  11. Lenovo ThinkPad Twist S230U

    Price as reviewed £870.00
    4 Jan 2013
    Our rating:
    7/10

    This laptop twists into a tablet and offers specs that would put many Ultrabooks to shame.

  12. Lenovo IdeaPad U310 8

    Lenovo IdeaPad U310

    Price as reviewed £599.00
    24 Aug 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    A budget-friendly 13-inch Ultrabook that comes in blue and pink.

  13. Lenovo ThinkVision LT1421

    Price as reviewed £120.00
    19 Jun 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    A 1kg, 14in, portable USB monitor to use as a secondary display with your laptop.

  14. Lenovo ThinkPad X1

    Price as reviewed £1,170.92
    13 Oct 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    The MacBook Air for serious business types and executives, Lenovo’s rugged 13.3in laptop is great to work on, but how does it hold up overall?

  15. Lenovo IdeaPad U260 7

    Lenovo IdeaPad U260

    Price as reviewed £788.97
    5 Sep 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    One of the thinnest, best-looking and nicest-feeling ultraportables around, this 12.5in laptop offers a lot, though it's not without its flaws.