1. Lenovo ThinkPad Tablet

    Lenovo ThinkPad Tablet

    Price as reviewed £419.99
    16 Mar 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The most versatile tablet available, with excellent connectivity, a pressure sensitive stylus, and keyboard folio case that’s great for typing.

  2. Lenovo ThinkPad X220 Tablet (X220T)

    Lenovo ThinkPad X220 Tablet (X220T)

    Price as reviewed £1,027.86
    29 Mar 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    This convertible tablet laptop has super-fast Sandy Bridge and all-day battery life, in addition to the best screen technology on any ultraportable.

  3. Lenovo ThinkPad W701ds

    Lenovo ThinkPad W701ds

    Price as reviewed £2,995.00
    15 Mar 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    With an RGB-LED backlit main screen, hardware colorimeter, integrated Wacom graphics tablet and slide-out secondary display, this is the ultimate artists laptop.

  4. Lenovo ThinkPad X200t 12.1in Tablet PC

    Lenovo ThinkPad X200t 12.1in Tablet PC

    Price as reviewed £1,424.98
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    If you're after a tablet PC with a little class, the ThinkPad X200t should fit the bill.

  5. Lenovo ThinkPad T61

    Lenovo ThinkPad T61

    Price as reviewed £1,350.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The latest T-Series ThinkPad drops the IBM branding, but adds Centrino Pro.

  6. Lenovo 3000 N100 Notebook

    Lenovo 3000 N100 Notebook

    Price as reviewed £537.98
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Lenovo does it again with another great value notebook - this time in widescreen.

  7. IBM ThinkPad T42p - Workstation Notebook

    IBM ThinkPad T42p - Workstation Notebook

    Price as reviewed £2,538.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    We proclaimed the ThinkPad T41p as the best notebook we'd ever seen when we reviewed it. Can the T42p follow in its footsteps?

  8. IBM ThinkPad T42

    IBM ThinkPad T42

    Price as reviewed £1,655.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Just like the ThinkPad T41 before it, the T42 is a great notebook computer, if not a totally perfect one.

  9. IBM ThinkPad X31

    IBM ThinkPad X31

    Price as reviewed £1,213.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    IBM's ThinkPad X31 is a well crafted ultra portable notebook for the user who values light weight and small dimensions over all else.

  10. IBM ThinkPad T41 TC12FUK

    IBM ThinkPad T41 TC12FUK

    Price as reviewed £1,609.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Once again IBM proves that it knows how to make good notebooks. The new T41 is a beautifully made slim line notebook with IBM’s usual high-quality ergonomics. If you want a notebook that’s a joy to work on and don’t crave a high-resolution screen, the T41 could be perfect.

  11. lenovo n20 chromebook

    Lenovo N20 Chromebook

    Price as reviewed £149.99
    24 Jun 2015
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Good value for money, but not without its flaws

  12. Lenovo IdeaPad Yoga 2 11

    Lenovo IdeaPad Yoga 2 11

    Price as reviewed £499.95
    27 Mar 2014
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Lenovo promises much with this £500 full Windows 8 laptop-tablet hybrid

  13. Lenovo ThinkPad Twist S230U

    Lenovo ThinkPad Twist S230U

    Price as reviewed £870.00
    4 Jan 2013
    Our rating:
    7/10

    This laptop twists into a tablet and offers specs that would put many Ultrabooks to shame.

  14. Lenovo IdeaPad U310 8

    Lenovo IdeaPad U310

    Price as reviewed £599.00
    24 Aug 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    A budget-friendly 13-inch Ultrabook that comes in blue and pink.

  15. Lenovo ThinkVision LT1421

    Lenovo ThinkVision LT1421

    Price as reviewed £120.00
    19 Jun 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    A 1kg, 14in, portable USB monitor to use as a secondary display with your laptop.