1. IBM ThinkPad T41p

    Price as reviewed £3,227.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    10/10

    The new T41p from IBM is a seriously powerful notebook in a slim and stylish chassis. It may be far from cheap, but Riyad Emeran believes it's worth every penny.

  2. Lenovo ThinkPad X1 Carbon

    Price as reviewed £1,252.00
    5 Dec 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    This ThinkPad takes the executive Ultrabook to new heights.

    Best price
    $1378
  3. Lenovo ThinkPad X220 side

    Lenovo ThinkPad X220

    Price as reviewed £829.99
    16 Apr 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Lenovo’s 12in ThinkPad X220 is one of the best ultraportable laptops available, with a great keyboard, excellent IPS screen and extras including 3G.

  4. Lenovo ThinkPad X121e

    Price as reviewed £510.12
    15 Mar 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    This tank-like 11.6in ultraportable offers more features, versatility and sheer quality than you have any right to expect for its starting price of around £330.

  5. Lenovo ThinkPad X300

    Price as reviewed £1,925.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Riyad's affections switch from Sony's TZ to the Lenovo X300 - he's fickle like that!

  6. Lenovo IBM ThinkPad T60p

    Price as reviewed £2,349.98
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    If you need a mobile workstation, Lenovo has got just what you're looking for.

  7. Lenovo 3000 C100

    Price as reviewed £575.97
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    With close to six hours of battery life, this Lenovo branded notebook make a good impression.

  8. IBM ThinkPad X40 - Ultra-Portable Notebook

    Price as reviewed £1,417.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The IBM ThinkPad X40 may not be as slim and light as the Sony X505VP, but it's a better all-round solution.

  9. IBM ThinkPad R50 TJ07RUK

    Price as reviewed £1,298.00
    18 Oct 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    If you've always wanted an IBM ThinkPad but couldn't afford one, take a look at the R50.

  10. Lenovo Yoga 2 Pro

    Price as reviewed £1,000.00
    29 May 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The Lenovo Yoga 2 Pro is a great hybrid laptop/tablet

  11. Lenovo Thinkpad X1 Carbon Touch

    Price as reviewed £1,729.99
    19 Jul 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A 14-inch business laptop that charges to more than 70% in just 30-minutes.

    Best price
    $1378
  12. Lenovo IdeaPad Yoga 11S

    Price as reviewed £1,099.00
    12 Jul 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    One of the best Windows 8 laptop/tablet hybrids we've seen

  13. Lenovo IdeaPad Yoga 13

    Price as reviewed £999.00
    12 Jul 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Is this flexible flip-screen convertible the ideal marriage of Ultrabook and tablet?

  14. Lenovo IdeaPad U300s

    Price as reviewed £899.00
    15 Mar 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    If you can live with its lack of SD card reader and screen’s poor viewing angles, the IdeaPad U300s is a stylish and ergonomic Ultrabook, and our current 13in ‘budget’ favourite.

  15. Lenovo ThinkPad Tablet

    Price as reviewed £419.99
    16 Mar 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The most versatile tablet available, with excellent connectivity, a pressure sensitive stylus, and keyboard folio case that’s great for typing.