1. Lenovo ThinkPad X220 side

    Lenovo ThinkPad X220

    Price as reviewed £829.99
    16 Apr 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Lenovo’s 12in ThinkPad X220 is one of the best ultraportable laptops available, with a great keyboard, excellent IPS screen and extras including 3G.

  2. Lenovo Yoga 2 Pro

    Price as reviewed £1,000.00
    29 May 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The Lenovo Yoga 2 Pro is a great hybrid laptop/tablet

    Best price
    $1208
  3. Lenovo IdeaPad Yoga 11S

    Price as reviewed £1,099.00
    12 Jul 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    One of the best Windows 8 laptop/tablet hybrids we've seen

  4. Lenovo IdeaPad Yoga 13

    Price as reviewed £999.00
    12 Jul 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Is this flexible flip-screen convertible the ideal marriage of Ultrabook and tablet?

  5. Lenovo IdeaPad U300s

    Price as reviewed £899.00
    15 Mar 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    If you can live with its lack of SD card reader and screen’s poor viewing angles, the IdeaPad U300s is a stylish and ergonomic Ultrabook, and our current 13in ‘budget’ favourite.

  6. Lenovo ThinkPad Twist S230U

    Price as reviewed £870.00
    4 Jan 2013
    Our rating:
    7/10

    This laptop twists into a tablet and offers specs that would put many Ultrabooks to shame.

  7. Lenovo ThinkPad X1

    Price as reviewed £1,170.92
    13 Oct 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    The MacBook Air for serious business types and executives, Lenovo’s rugged 13.3in laptop is great to work on, but how does it hold up overall?

  8. Lenovo ThinkPad X61s (UK449UK)

    Price as reviewed £1,018.59
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    A business orientated ultra-portable with embedded HSDPA, does this Lenovo continue the long tradition of the ThinkPad brand?

  9. Lenovo 3000 N200 Notebook

    Price as reviewed £1,034.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Lenovo adds Santa Rosa CPUs to its 3000 series. Ed finds out how they perform.

  10. Lenovo 3000 V100 Ultra Portable Notebook

    Price as reviewed £982.42
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    The V100 offers a lot of ThinkPad quality but at a lower cost. So why does it fall short?

  11. Lenovo ThinkPad X1 Carbon

    Lenovo ThinkPad X1 Carbon 2014

    Price as reviewed £1,099.00
    13 Jan 2014

    Hands-on at CES 2014: A serious Ultrabook for serious people

  12. Lenovo ThinkPad X1 hybrid

    Lenovo ThinkPad X1 Hybrid

    Price as reviewed £1,025.00
    19 Jul 2012

    Can the presence of a secondary processor and OS add more than just extra battery life to the ThinkPad X1?