1. LG 42SL8000 42in LCD TV

    LG 42SL8000 42in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £1,000.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Find out why we think the LG 42SL8000 is a truly outstanding 42in LCD TV.

  2. LG Infinia 55LX9900

    LG Infinia 55LX9900

    Price as reviewed £2,300.00
    6 Aug 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    If you're after a big television with good looks consider this well-equipped, 55-inch, LED-lit, 3D LCD TV.

  3. LG 42LH3000 42in LCD TV

    LG 42LH3000 42in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £508.00
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Here's a 42in LCD TV worth considering if you have a £500 budget.

  4. LG 47LH3000 47in LCD TV

    LG 47LH3000 47in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £599.95
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    For £600, the LG 47LH3000 47in LCD TV looks like a bargain.

  5. LG 32LH7000 32in LCD TV

    LG 32LH7000 32in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £469.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A sub-£500 price and healthy spec certainly make the 32in LG 32LH7000 LCD TV impossible to ignore.

  6. LG 42LH4000 42in LCD TV

    LG 42LH4000 42in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £499.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    For the money, the 42in LG 42LH4000 LCD TV is certainly worth considering.

  7. LG 22LU5000 22in LCD TV

    LG 22LU5000 22in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £399.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    John finds he has a soft spot for the eye-catching LG 22LU5000 LCD TV.

  8. LG 37LH7000 37in LCD TV

    LG 37LH7000 37in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £698.05
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The LG 37LH7000 might not look as red as the company's Scarlet TVs, but it certainly looks like good value.

  9. LG 42LH5000 42in LCD TV

    LG 42LH5000 42in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £999.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    LG delivers 200Hz processing with its 42LH5000 LCD TV and does so rather well.

  10. LG 42LF7700 42in LCD TV

    LG 42LF7700 42in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £1,100.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    LG hops onto the Freesat bandwagon with its 42LF7700 LCD TV.

  11. LG 37LG6000 37in LCD TV

    LG 37LG6000 37in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £545.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    If you're after a good-looking, Full HD LCD TV, this 37in 'Scarlet' effort from LG is worth considering.

  12. LG 47LX6900

    LG 47LX6900

    Price as reviewed £1,055.00
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    It certainly looks the part, but does this 47in LED LCD TV deliver on performance?

  13. LG 47LD950

    LG 47LD950

    Price as reviewed £995.00
    30 Jul 2014
    Our rating:
    7/10

    LG takes the passive 3D approach with this 47in LCD TV.

  14. LG 32LH5000 32in LCD TV

    LG 32LH5000 32in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £499.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    The LG 32LH5000 32in LCD TV has some great features for its money, but how well does it perform?

  15. LG 22LU4000 22in LCD TV

    LG 22LU4000 22in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £289.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    The 22in LG 22LU4000 LCD TV may be small but it certainly has visual impact.