1. LG 42SL8000 42in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £1,000.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Find out why we think the LG 42SL8000 is a truly outstanding 42in LCD TV.

  2. LG Infinia 55LX9900

    Price as reviewed £2,300.00
    6 Aug 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    If you're after a big television with good looks consider this well-equipped, 55-inch, LED-lit, 3D LCD TV.

  3. LG 42LH3000 42in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £508.00
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Here's a 42in LCD TV worth considering if you have a £500 budget.

  4. LG 47LH3000 47in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £599.95
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    For £600, the LG 47LH3000 47in LCD TV looks like a bargain.

  5. LG 32LH7000 32in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £469.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A sub-£500 price and healthy spec certainly make the 32in LG 32LH7000 LCD TV impossible to ignore.

  6. LG 42LH4000 42in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £499.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    For the money, the 42in LG 42LH4000 LCD TV is certainly worth considering.

  7. LG 22LU5000 22in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £399.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    John finds he has a soft spot for the eye-catching LG 22LU5000 LCD TV.

  8. LG 37LH7000 37in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £698.05
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The LG 37LH7000 might not look as red as the company's Scarlet TVs, but it certainly looks like good value.

  9. LG 42LH5000 42in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £999.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    LG delivers 200Hz processing with its 42LH5000 LCD TV and does so rather well.

  10. LG 42LF7700 42in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £1,100.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    LG hops onto the Freesat bandwagon with its 42LF7700 LCD TV.

  11. LG 37LG6000 37in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £545.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    If you're after a good-looking, Full HD LCD TV, this 37in 'Scarlet' effort from LG is worth considering.

  12. LG 47LX6900

    Price as reviewed £1,055.00
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    It certainly looks the part, but does this 47in LED LCD TV deliver on performance?

  13. LG 47LD950

    Price as reviewed £995.00
    30 Jul 2014
    Our rating:
    7/10

    LG takes the passive 3D approach with this 47in LCD TV.

  14. LG 32LH5000 32in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £499.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    The LG 32LH5000 32in LCD TV has some great features for its money, but how well does it perform?

  15. LG 22LU4000 22in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £289.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    The 22in LG 22LU4000 LCD TV may be small but it certainly has visual impact.